Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(65) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887
About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Ingram review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Denise Ingram on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:55 AM
The experience at Rick Ridings Ford was great. Brad Long was a terrific salesman who listened to my need for safety. My new 2020 Escape was just what I wanted. Thanks Brad.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Denise and enjoy your new Escape!

Steve Caldwell review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Steve Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:58 AM
Jeff Phillips is the best car salesman. 5 star service.
Business Response:

Thank you Steve! Enjoy the new ride.

Evan Moore review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Evan Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:00 AM
They are the best! Would highly recommend buying from them.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Wade Lagle review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Wade Lagle on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 11:20 AM
Highly recommend! Great service! Professional! Recently purchased our second vehicle from Rick Ridings Ford and we will purchase more from them in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Wade!

Mariah Bassett review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Mariah Bassett on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Will be returning for my next purchase for sure. Was recommend by a friend and came out with a 2020 Fusion and I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! Easy process and great customer service thanks to Dan!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation Mariah! Enjoy your new Fusion!

Alan Dobrinick review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Alan Dobrinick on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:38 AM
If you need a vehicle, you need to call my friend Troy Moore at Rick Ridings in Monticello IL!! I’ve known Troy for many years, and me being a car salesman myself for over 25 yrs, can tell you with confidence he’s a GOOD GUY! Just bought my second car this year from him and as always went flawlessly!! Great staff and great inventory! Go get you some!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation Alan!

Gail-Max Heacock review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Gail-Max Heacock on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:11 AM
I purchased my Ford Escape from Kevin Briggs. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own and Kevin did a super job. He was very knowledgeable, patient and very nice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Mark Smith review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Mark Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:29 AM
Troy Moore was absolutely wonderful. He did everything in his power to get us the vehicle we wanted in our price range. I recommend Rick Ridings Ford without hesitation. The pricing is more than reasonable. The customer service is also excellent, and the atmosphere is one of helping the customer as opposed to pressuring the customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience Mark. We appreciate the great recommendation.

Taran Joseph Perry review for Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
Taran Joseph Perry on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 17:00 PM
Great people great business
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.