Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
524 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1627) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

2415 Bunn St

(309) 827-7611
4.9
(415) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(63) · Automotive

1983 E Pershing Rd

(217) 872-7887

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
524 reviews
5221
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
285 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liza Michelle on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 07:55 AM
Troy and the team at Rick Ridings made my buying experience effortless. The cars I wanted to see were running and warm when I arrived. After my test drive, I was immediately given a vehicle history report. They went out of their way to make sure I got financing, and Troy even talked with me on his day off. When signing the papers, I was informed, but not pressured about extended services. Everyone was enthusiastic for me and said congratulations. We took a fun picture, and they even threw in a bottle of touch up paint. Ask them about the Ridings family perks!
Cara Stoerger on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2020, 10:31 AM
A big “Thank You” to Jesse with the sales team for a great “first car” experience for our daughter
Business Response:

These are the things we love to hear these kind of things. Glad she had a wonderful experience with us. Enjoy the new ride and congratulations!

Mike Randall on Facebook

9 months ago

12/24/2020, 01:44 AM
Rick Ridings and staff are great to work with. Our salesman is Troy Moore. He treated with great respect and worked hard to find what we were looking for. Everyone at the dealership treated very well and kind. Even the sales manager thanked us for our business. Very professional group of people. Our recent purchase isn’t our first from this dealership and it certainly won’t be the last.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gracie Lee on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 05:05 AM
Colton was super helpful and patient with us while we took our time finding the right fit!
Beth Edwards Cadman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2020, 11:57 AM
Bryce Haney is awesome to work with! Thank you for helping us get a good deal!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great recommendation Beth!

Garry Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2020, 05:50 AM
I hate buying a vehicle because of all the time. But there at Rick Riding they made it alot easier and quicker. So you can say I'm sold on Rick Riding and Troy Moore. I give Troy a rating of Excellent. If I ever buy another vehicle I will be going to Rick Riding Merry Christmas ya'll
Business Response:

Thank you so much Garry This means so much to us. Merry Christmas and enjoy your new ride!

Jack Kelsheimer on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2020, 13:46 PM
The salesman know what he was doing. Took very good care of me and my wife.
Mark Fruendt on Facebook

9 months ago

12/15/2020, 07:09 AM
Friendly and helpful staff
Business Response:

Thank you Mark!

Melvin Shields on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2020, 09:52 AM
Great selection of fair priced vehicles. Kevin was very accommodating and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Enjoy the new ride!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.