Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford Mercury

Own this business?
4.8
444 reviews
|Automotive|Monticello, Illinois 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, Illinois 61856

(800) 774-2521

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

9 people are looking at this business

Lou's Automotive Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2460 Plainfield Avenue

(908) 654-3633

3 people are looking at this business

Weber's Service & Repair Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

705 W 10th St

(785) 726-3210

2 people are looking at this business

Total Tune-Up & General Auto Repair
5.0
(7) · Automotive

530 N Roosevelt St

(509) 529-7475

2 people are looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Courtesy Truck and Trailer Repair
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1355 E Archwood Ave

(330) 724-4777

5 people are looking at this business

About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
444 reviews
5235
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
19
  
188 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan Woodham on Facebook

    11 days ago

    02/11/2020, 01:23 AM
    Bought a truck last Monday from Bryce. He and John were great to work with. After driving it for a few days I noticed a bumping feeling when stopping. I called and they got me in first thing the next morning and had the problem fixed right away. Chad and the entire service department took care of it and now it runs like new.
    Kurtis Michael on Facebook

    14 days ago

    02/08/2020, 00:47 AM
    Hands down great buying experience! Highly recommended! Go see Brad Long for for your next purchase of a new or preowned vehicle.
    Ramona Walker on Facebook

    18 days ago

    02/04/2020, 10:40 AM
    We had a great experience dealing with all the folks at Rick Ridings. Brad Long was our salesperson and was a great help answering our questions and making the deal move quickly and smoothly. Everyone we dealt with was professional and pleasant. Quality of the cars available was high and the prices were competitive.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Vicky Adams on Facebook

    18 days ago

    02/04/2020, 04:39 AM
    They made it all so easy. Alexx went above and beyond. Gave me a good deal on the MKX. Thank you!!!
    Chad Hensley on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/21/2020, 02:44 AM
    We went in to check on a Hyundai Tucson that we seen online. Colton is the salesperson we worked with greeted us. We got to test drive the car by ourselves and he was very friendly and patient. The SVU was already under KBB fair price but Colton got us a better than expected deal on our trade in and took more off the new SVU!!! The process took under 3 hours and they beat our outside financing we brought in.
    Lori Huss on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/20/2020, 00:30 AM
    We bought a 2019 F250 from Troy. He is the BEST salesman! No pressure and listened to exactly what we asked for. We will definitely be buying our next vehicle from Troy at Rick Ridings Ford.
    Elizabeth Anne Clark on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/18/2020, 14:48 PM
    We bought a 2016 Ford F150 EcoBoost back in Oct. We fell in love with it. Then a few days later we had a good rain and realized we were getting water in the frame on the passenger side. A few trips and no real answers later our son noticed water up by the ceiling in the back. That was the big ticket item...the back glass had a leak. Since we got her in soon after it happened, not only did they cover all of the work (had to be shipped to their glass guys) they also hooked us up with some amazing weather tech mats for free cause they had them laying around. They also took it completely apart, seats and carpet out to get it really air dried. We were completely amazed and extremely satisfied with the customer service we recieved. Highly recommend them.
    Geri Van Winkle on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/14/2020, 01:49 AM
    Jeff Phillips was my salesman and he went above and beyond for us there was NO pressure, it actually was a very enjoyable experience. I have no problem recommending to anyone who is thinking about a new car to head to Monticello Il. They have a fantastic inventory to choose from, and don't forget to ask for Jeff Phillips...he will do you good the man knows how to sharpen a pencil and get the job done! I promise you, you will be glad you did.
    Linda Mante on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/10/2020, 13:03 PM
    Just bought a Subaru Outback from Jesse Olson. He is such a great salesman. My experience was excellent in buying my car. This is my 8th car which I have bought from Rick Ridings.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.