Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard's Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
4.9
323 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

https://richardsjewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

19275 Biscayne Blvd # 19

(305) 932-7333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
323 reviews
5254
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tali Hirsch on Facebook

23 days ago

06/20/2020, 11:10 AM
Iris and Fernando are honest and trusted jewelers. The inventory is the best. The customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend Richards GemsJewelry. I love shopping in their store.
Evi Plotnik on Facebook

a month ago

06/17/2020, 01:14 AM
Richard’s Gems & Jewelry are the best Jewelers for so many reasons; You walk in to an inviting glamorous atmosphere, so beautiful, easy-going, family like experience, offering unique and wonderful jewelry, backed by excellent customer service. Richard’s Gems & Jewelry staff were awesome, super professional, extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. Absolutely beyond overjoyed with the service, quality, and selection!!
Mônica Paz on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 05:09 AM
Definitely the place to go when looking for a perfect piece of jewelry. Super helpful and friendly staff. They took their time to explain and educate me about diamonds and every time I’m there I leave happy and feeling at ease with my new purchase. Been going there for years and would trade it for any other place.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Stern on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 01:49 AM
Thank you to Iris at Richard's Gems & Jewelry for helping me get a last minute graduation gift for our daughter. She saved me time and money. She sent me pictures and videos of merchandise to choose from. The earrings were perfect. Thank you!
Susan Fox on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 11:08 AM
I have used this jewelry store for around ten years!!!! My husband has gotten me various presents and I use them for everything! Bar mitzvahs, quinceañeras , graduations, birthdays etc! They have something for everyone! You can get anything from baby earrings to one of a kind diamond engagement rings!! I recommend them to everyone! What’s great is the more I’ve used them, the more they know my taste, ring size, etc and it helps my husband 😜so that he gets me just what I love and it fits!!!! I can’t recommend this place enough!!!! When your jeweler becomes your friend and you love and respect them like family!!! Best jeweler ever!!!!
Brenda Grossman Behar on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 02:35 AM
I love all of the beautiful surprises that my husband has purchased for me at Richard’s Gems & Jewelry throughout the past 20 years. It is extremely easy to find gorgeous gifts for friends, coworkers and family because of the amazing selection offered at great prices. I enjoy shopping at Richard’s Gems & Jewelry because of their friendly staff, knowledge, quality and customer service.
Margaret-Mary Villafranca Gibson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 13:38 PM
My family and I have been customers and friends of Richard’s Jewelry and staff for over 15 years. They have the most amazing stones, at incredible prices, all designed in one of a kind settings. Satisfaction guaranteed for sure. Their attention to detail is what makes them #1 in their field!!
Celyev Gisela Carbonell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:41 AM
Fernando and his team are the best! It’s a great jewelry. They always make you feel special. Thank you for always treating us like family. Best jewelers in Miami ...
Jeff Sanders on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 09:47 AM
The most trusted jeweler there is!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.