Logo White
Watch Demo

Ribar Floral Co.

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

728 S Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 455-8722

https://www.ribarfloral.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

16650 Meade Rd

(248) 284-5064
5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

131 S Lane St

(517) 682-1101

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Consumer Services

20923 Mack Ave

(313) 882-9732

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Florists

409 W Main St

(810) 227-9500
4.9
(103) · Florists

3123

(248) 478-5544

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1983. Family Owned and Operated'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kisssogentle on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/04/2007, 18:55 PM
Best Florist around – I have been using this florist for years. They can create a beautiful arrangement for any of your needs. They produce a very high quality of work. I have recommended them to many friends and have never been disappointed. Even at the busy times they are still very efficient.
at1021 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/01/2007, 16:04 PM
Wonderful and personalized customer service – When I lived locally I became familiar with this wonderful business. After using them a few times I didn't see any need to go anyplace else. After moving to Atlanta, Georgia I was unable to find the personalized service that Ribar offered. I tried a couple of my local flower shops but wasn't 'greeted' with the same friendly customer service and the feeling that my business was important. I was in a bind on one occasion for a delivery that I wanted made pretty quickly. After calling a few local stores and being told they may not be able to make the delivery when I needed it done I called Ribar to see if they had any suggestions. Incredibly the owner remembered me from a previous purchase. She put my mind at ease and told me she would do her best to meet my needs. Not only were the flowers delivered on time but all the personalized requests that I had made were met and exceeded. Whenever I need flowers delivered I call home to Michigan and leave the rest to Ribar. I can't say enough positive things about this place. I highly recommend a visit in person to meet the friendly staff.
macnroe on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/02/2006, 04:08 AM
Great Customer Service – This florist has the freshest flowers around. My wife raves about how long they last. The owner waited on me she was very professional and helpful in my selection of flowers for my anniversary. So if you ever need flowers for a special occasion or to get out of the dog house I suggest that you call this florist. Not to mention they have the biggest dog Ive ever seen in my life.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
lapaige on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/01/2006, 21:54 PM
Great Local Florist – I highly recommend this florist. The owner was very helpful, friendly not to mention full of ideas when it came to helping me pick out my flowers for my special event without going over my budget. The vintage antique decor fits perfectly with the 100 year old house the shop is located in. Its warm and homey they even have 2 dogs milling about the store. Bella the doxie who sun bathes in the bay window always gets up to great the customers when the doorbell rings. My kids love playing with the dog while I shop. Certian times of the year you might even find Bella dressed to the Nines in her fancy clothes. I have even called last minute needing flowers just before closing and they have kindly waited for me to get there. I wish more places had this type of genuine staff. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!
mj655 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/01/2006, 20:48 PM
Good flowers – THis florist has the best flowers. They are so long lasting. The flowers keep me out of the dog house with my wife.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.