Logo White
Watch Demo

Ribar Floral Co.

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

728 S Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 455-8722

https://www.ribarfloral.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

16650 Meade Rd

(248) 284-5064
5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

131 S Lane St

(517) 682-1101

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Florists

409 W Main St

(810) 227-9500
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

20923 Mack Ave

(313) 882-9732

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(103) · Florists

3123

(248) 478-5544

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1983. Family Owned and Operated'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2013, 10:17 AM
Colleen Hunt on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 09:14 AM
Leslie Marvaso Rintz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 11:18 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pete Bruhnsen on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/17/2011, 15:49 PM
Ribar Floral is Waiting to Serve You!!! – Yes, You to can become a Raving Fan at Ribar Floral! One visit, either walking in or calling to place your order and you will notice the excellent "World Class Service" that you will receive. Not only will you receive a Long Lasting, Affordable, Beautiful Bouquet or Arrangement you will experience complete satisfaction in Customer Service and Follow up! Stop in today to become a Customer for Life at Ribar Floral
Arab Spice on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 17:56 PM
Funeral Flowers – Unfortunately we had a loss in the family early in the month. I was referred to Ribar Floral by a friend. I contacted them not knowing what exactly to order since I have never ordered flowers for a funeral. I think the ladies name was Lori. She was more than helpful with my flowers. She gave me ideas over the phone and walked me through her website so I can see what the flowers look like and be able to make a decision. I placed the order over the phone with her without even knowing her or visiting her store. When I asked her when I can pick them up, she said she will be more than happy to deliver them for me. When we went to the funeral home the flowers were there and they were absolutely beautiful. Ribar Floral even surprised us with an extra arrangement from them to extend their condolence for our loss. I have used them three times since and I was impressed with both the service and the quality of the flowers. I would recommend them for your flowers needs.
House Mouse on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 17:44 PM
Incredibly creative staff and perfect flowers! – I have been going to Ribar exclusively for several years. I have NEVER been disappointed. I always come away with exactly what I wanted and then some. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and they go above and beyond the call of duty. I use no one else for any floral needs. I am proud to highly recommend Ribar Floral and know that I am doing you a favor!
Julianne M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2008, 14:48 PM
Excellent work I ordered an arrangement for the funeral the mom of a friend. I called them and explained what I was looking for and they sent an arrangement that was exactly as I ordered they did a great job.
starrphoenix on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/13/2007, 17:20 PM
Beautiful arrangement – I just received the most beautiful Valentine's bouquet, of red roses. Its one of the most original ones I have ever seen. The flowers look to be of very high quality. I would definitely order from them. Glad my husband found them. He says they use them at his job and have always been more than pleased with any arrangments they have ordered..
ddot1962 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/07/2007, 07:53 AM
Best florists in the metropolitan area. – I first encountered Ribar about 3 years ago and have been a steady, satisfied customer since. They have everything from the everyday to the exotic, and the people there are happy to help you pick the perfect arrangement for the occasion. I love finding the quirky independents who know their stuff, and the owner here, I think her name is Stacia, is just that type! I'll never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.