Logo White
Watch Demo

Ribar Floral Co.

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

728 S Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 455-8722

https://www.ribarfloral.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551
5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

131 S Lane St

(517) 682-1101
4.9
(56) · Consumer Services

20923 Mack Ave

(313) 882-9732
4.9
(71) · Florists

409 W Main St

(810) 227-9500
4.9
(102) · Florists
4.9
(18) · Florists

504 S Main St

(734) 665-4222
About

History Established in 1983. Family Owned and Operated'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Adkins Paschal on Facebook

22 days ago

05/10/2020, 06:49 AM
Lori (Laurie sp?) was so responsive when I had trouble with a delivery the other day, I couldn't believe it. These are crazy times, for sure, but if you want to send flowers to a loved one I recommend Ribar Floral wholeheartedly. You'll never find a florist with more commitment and professionalism.
Mary Rasmussen on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 17:01 PM
Beautiful flowers friendly staff.
Christine Cutler Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 06:16 AM
Local florist that always takes care of my needs by going out of their way to make sure I am completely satisfied with every order. I will always shop with Ribar.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rose Jovanelly Drys on Facebook

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 05:42 AM
Best florist hands down, would never use anyone else. We have never been disappointed and have order several times from them. They care and know what they are doing and it really shows
Julie Whyte on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 09:27 AM
A gorgeous arrangement sent by Ribar Floral Company to an out of town customer that was injured in an auto accident. Lori was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Ribar Floral and Lori.
Elizabeth Gray Quan on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 04:43 AM
I received a beautiful arrangement, express delivered by Ribar Floral Company, just yesterday. They took such care in packaging, and my flowers arranged looking fresh and beautiful despite the hot day. When I spoke to them by phone to clarify my address, they were so friendly and flexible. I will use them in the future, for sure!
Brenda Jablonski on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:27 AM
Everything, but love the Roses there most.
Tom Stahl on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 11:21 AM
Lori is awesome! She takes care of my floral needs in and out of town in a timely manner. I highly recommend Ribar!!
Sue Toundaian Turner on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 07:13 AM
The BEST place for the most beautiful and healthy flowers!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.