Logo White
Watch Demo

Ribar Floral Co.

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

728 S Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 455-8722

https://www.ribarfloral.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

16650 Meade Rd

(248) 284-5064
5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

131 S Lane St

(517) 682-1101

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(71) · Florists

409 W Main St

(810) 227-9500
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

20923 Mack Ave

(313) 882-9732

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(103) · Florists

3123

(248) 478-5544

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1983. Family Owned and Operated'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angi Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 04:27 AM
Great service! Definitely takes care of their customers!
Carol Sawicki Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:14 AM
I don't get flowers often but when I do it is always Ribar They are always beautiful
Lori Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:54 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Domenic Tassielli on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:00 AM
Denise Chasey-Bies on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 10:48 AM
My flowers are always beautiful. Unique also most times. The owner is so funny and friendly, always helpful. I would recommend everyone try Ribar floral.
Teresa Nicholson McCollom on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 08:42 AM
Ribar Floral Company - is an outstanding choice for your Flowers, Plants, Wedding and Funeral needs. We have purchased from Ribar Floral for over 5 years with complete satisfaction with every order!!! Ribar Floral supports and contributes to Plymouth as well as many Fundraising events. we Love this quaint little floral shop in Downtown Plymouth!
Joanna Bee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:29 AM
Beautiful flowers and simply amazing employees.... Love this place
Sherry Sad on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:25 AM
I got my daughters homecoming, prom and graduation corsages from Lori..... awesome!!! Beautifully made and unique for each occasion!!!!!
Joan Coleman Florist on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.