Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG's Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
307 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

100 Alexander Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-0484

https://almostheavenhd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
307 reviews
5189
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Mcmanus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 05:50 AM
you guys are awesome! you helped us with our trade in tonight and are always friendly and nice! thank you guys so much!
Gary Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 17:14 PM
Mark/Huck rock very happy 😁
Jerry Hefner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 19:53 PM
5 star Friendly and and treat you like family Service and tech excellent quick in and out 🇺🇸🇺🇸
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
JasonandAngel Stout on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 07:29 AM
Great dealership! Huck, Mark, Chris, everyone down the line is super helpful! Can’t imagine buying a bike anywhere else!
Cory Bobbins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 13:30 PM
Great sales team and service dept. highly recommend these guys at rg’s
Bruce McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 04:39 AM
These people are awesome to deal with, they went out of their way to find the Sportster I wanted for my Girlfriend, always a great experience at the dealership!
Chad Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 11:35 AM
Great people, great dealership, these boys get it done and done right!! I recommend to everyone
Jodie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 14:31 PM
Service service Is out standing . I will drive passed other dealerships To get my bike serviced here.
Mark Buckhannon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:00 AM
The folks will do right by you. Great people to deal with. Will do all my dealings with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.