Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG's Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
307 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

100 Alexander Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-0484

https://almostheavenhd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
307 reviews
5189
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Piscura on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2020, 01:21 AM
Amazing work environment!!! I love this place
Lisa Nutter Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 00:02 AM
What an awesome experience! These guys and gals know how to get it done, from sales, parts, service, finance and the motor clothes department you ALL ROCK! They treated us like they’d known us forever! 🧡🖤
Steve Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 00:02 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Thanks so much guys for an awesome and smooth purchase.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
William Jeffries Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:01 AM
Great Dealership and friendly staff! Treated us as if we were Kings!
Business Response:

William thanks for visiting. Ride Safe!

Ryan Sears on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 01:02 AM
These guys go above an beyond to try an help you get what your looking for... I will definitely be going back... thanks again guys for everything
Jimmy Henegar on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 04:36 AM
Sweet job on my bike of course they always do
Hank Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 04:53 AM
I have bought two Harleys from RG’s and they have went above and beyond to make me a valued and happy customer, I will never go anywhere else to buy a bike!!!
Jennifer Ziegmont Steiff on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 04:04 AM
Huck and crew were fantastic to deal with. Professional, courteous, and patient. Highly recommended. Thanks for all the help and making me feel welcome. You guys (and gals) rock!! Worth the trip from Pa.!! Thank again - Bob Steiff
Rob Knight on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 02:11 AM
Great customer service before and after the sell fair prices very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable staff if you haven’t been there stop by and see for yourself
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.