Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG's Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
303 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

100 Alexander Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-0484

https://almostheavenhd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
303 reviews
5185
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy Lance on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 04:44 AM
Stator went out of my 2011 Road Glide today limped it to the shop within a couple of hours they had a new one in and had me rolling again. Thanks fellas!!!!
Tony Bollinger on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 05:27 AM
Best Harley Shop I’ve ever been involved with! Did an 8 day Eagle Rider rental and they went out of their way to make it the best trip ever.. signals got crossed a little with a luggage rack.. radar from mash couldn’t have solved it faster.. many thanks to Cathy and the crew there for going above and beyond.. can’t say enough.. would drive the couple hours from Pittsburgh to buy my next bike from them!!
Dustin Hess on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 16:01 PM
I had an awesome experience with the purchase of my new Road Glide. Everyone there was great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for everything!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Val Perrine on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 06:22 AM
Omg !! I freakin Love love love everyone at Almost Heaven Harley -Davidson!! Everyone there is friendly, funny and all around great people . Mark Smith thank you for taking time to help me you went above and beyond. I greatly appreciate all your efforts in helping me find the bike that fits me perfectly. You guys your customer service can’t be beaten. Forever thankful for y’all 💕 ❤️
Drake Toothman on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 08:11 AM
Can’t thank Huck and Adam enough for how they helped me on my street glide special, they went above and beyond to get me in my payment range and an amazing deal, also Big mark for such great hospitality while I was there, when you walk in you feel comfortable guys are amazing don’t pressure ya and rather ya buy or not are all around good dudes to be around
Michael Andrew Palmer II on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 08:15 AM
Super friendly and got us exactly what we wanted!!!!
Dustin Singleton on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 05:37 AM
Mark Huck and Adam are top notch. They made sure I got a bike I loved and fits me perfectly. Thank you guys for all your help. HIGHLY recommend RG’s Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson!!
Jonathan Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 01:47 AM
Just had my 10,000 mile service completed with them. Great service and a great bunch of guys to work with will definitely be back!! 5 star dealer and service department all the way!!!
Jacob Andrew Barclay on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:40 AM
Mark, Huck and Adam were amazing to work with. They got me my dream bike. I highly recommend RG Almost Heaven Harley!!!👊🏻😎
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.