Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG's Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
305 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

100 Alexander Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-0484

https://almostheavenhd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
305 reviews
5187
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Hershman on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 05:06 AM
RG's almost heaven harley has the absolute best customer service and they go above and beyond to help you get a bike and start riding if you have never dealt with Huk and Mike I promise 100% you will not leave disappointed I had my kids with me because my wife was at work and they worked with me very well and was very patient I recommend everyone to business with them
Renee Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 05:43 AM
yes , we just bought another new bike yesterday😁
Melissa Martin Prunty on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 15:49 PM
Excellent service!! You guys go above and beyond ♥️..... Thanks so much.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kenny Shaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:33 AM
What more can you say about this crew that hasn’t already been said? Thanks to Huck for helping us find the bike we have dreamed of, I’m so glad you came a little further south to move bikes. To Mark Smith for accompanying us on a sweet test ride and answering any questions we had as well as demoing many of the bikes awesome features. Then to Adam Benedum for all of his help on the business end of the experience. All of you guys make purchasing a bike from RG’s Almost Heaven Harley Davidson a pleasure. One last thing, when you walk through the front door (sometimes before you even get to the door) you are greeted, asked what they can do to help, and made to feel like family, all of this before I ever even purchased a bike from the dealership. Kudos guys! First class crew!
Jamie Uphold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 20:49 PM
AWESOME 😎 The staff there is a amazing they help helped me find my dream bike!!!!! By far one of the friendliest Harley shops I’ve ever been in heck I find myself just going in to talk see what’s new coming out and usually when my wife isn’t looking bam a new upgrade absolutely love it wouldn’t recommend any other place.
Josh Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:10 AM
awesome staff and a great bunch of people to deal with. fast service and they make sure it's done right before you take your bike. I won't deal with anyone but these guys.
Jen Wise-Samek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 20:18 PM
From the moment we walk into RG we knew we was buying there! There was no pressure, they answered all of our questions it felt like we was dealing with friends, since then they have become!! since then we have purchased our bike and it was such a great experience, stress free, and memorable and the amazing deal we got WOW!! the patience we got from them was amazing, we changed, added, removed multiple time to get the perfect bike Huck and Mark set hours with my husband to ensure it was his perfect bike! We traveled from Greensboro pa to deal with them and will continue to do so from here on out!! A HUGE thank you to Huck and Mark these guys are saints to deal with me! Lol THank you for the great memories you guys can’t be beat!!
Macy Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:01 AM
My husband and I recently bought the 2020 FLTRXS HD Eagle Eye and couldn’t be more excited! Thank you to everyone at RG for the amazing customer service. If you need a new ride RG is definitely the dealership to go to!
Joe Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 02:22 AM
AWESOME service and even better dudes that work here! Gave me an unbeatable deal, by far the smoothest and easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! 6 stars if I could, thanks again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.