Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG's Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
303 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

100 Alexander Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-0484

https://almostheavenhd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
303 reviews
5185
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 05:45 AM
I went to them to see if they would buy my free and clear bike from me. They gave me a price which was a little low but I understood why. I left and took a week to think it over. However after a week I went back to them only to find out that the offer was no long good, or did they even want my bike anymore. I personally believe that is terrible business relations.
Charlie Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 04:40 AM
"I am so impressed with the parts department that I have decided to patronize RG's Almost Heaven Harley Davidson even though there are many dealerships closer to me. Most dealerships only seem to care about selling more items and maximizing their profit. RG's actually seemed to care about my projects and helped me come up with an affordable (for me) plan to complete them. I can't say enough how impressed I am with the staff. "
Richard Little on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:47 AM
Awesome group of folks at Almost Heaven HD! Great experience treated me like family! Can’t wait to do more business with these fine folks! A+++++ service. Thank You!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jamie Donaldson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:51 AM
We had not been out to this store since the new owners took over and changed to R.G's, we had an issue with our 2017 Street Glide "using" oil, so we decided to give it a go and test out the service department. We dropped off the bike on Saturday and had an answer to the problem the next business day. "Big Show" did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with the bike, had it fixed and ready to ride as quick as he could. This shop will be our "go to" from now on! Thank you!
Levi Yost on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:25 AM
Great people very inviting atmosphere
George Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:46 AM
Great bunch to be around. Very friendly!
Shawn Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:59 AM
they got me financed for a nice 2014 breakout. I love it. thank you guys
Garrett Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:46 AM
Bunch of great guys and gals!!!! Pleasure to do business with. Will do anything to get you on the bike you want and save you money wherever they can! Will always go to for all my H-D needs!!
Steve Hamling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 06:00 AM
last month bought crash bar and hiway pegs, decided I was going to put everything on in the parking lot (didn't want to strap everything down on my seat for the hour ride home), and thank God I did. Box for crash bars was miss numbered, they got the right ones and then assisted me with getting them on (didn't have the right size wrench in my kit) By the time I got to the pegs I was soaked with sweat and called it a day. Before leaving I was given several bottles of water and told to call if any issues, Great guy's and great help!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.