Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RG's Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
280 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

100 Alexander Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 623-0484

https://almostheavenhd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
280 reviews
5163
  
417
  
33
  
24
  
12
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Wilfong on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:55 AM
They have friendly people to help you and the best prices around.
Mark Wilfong on Facebook

4 months ago

03/24/2021, 08:30 AM
Definitely a great bunch to deal with! Thanks to all of them and Definitely recommend
Amber Roop on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2021, 13:24 PM
A great place to go! friendly people who greet you like they have known you forever as soon as you walk threw the door! we bought my boyfriend's first new bike here today and it was a learning curve for us both but they were so open and willing to help with any question. they say love what you do and you'll never work a day in your life these guys are just that. they love what they do it isn't a job its a passion. so glad we came in today. Oh a btw it's 8:30 and he still hasn't gotten off that bike 😂 even joked about bringing it into the house tonight 😝
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Chris Grant on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 09:10 AM
Huck and crew were top notch from beginning to end! They made me a great deal on a new Street Glide Special, and I couldn’t be happier! Would recommend a hundred times over! Keep up the great work!!
Brandon Belcher on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2021, 08:02 AM
Awesome people and great service! Made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable. They will have my future business without a doubt.
Derrick McWhorter on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2021, 14:08 PM
awesome place great people!Thanks for letting me come in right at 6 the other day to get my fiance some Birthday gifts!you guys saved me again lol thanks!
Aaron Carr on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2021, 07:16 AM
I Stopped by at almost heaven for the first time since they opened up, I have to say that I was very impressed. It was more like I had been in there a hundred times, every single person was friendly and easy to talk to. I didn’t buy anything yet but I’ll be back. Go see Huck and his guys! You won’t be disappointed!
Matthew D. Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2020, 05:19 AM
In my experience, after the sales team does their thing and gets you to sign the line you are on your own because they already got your money... That is not the case here. not only was my sales experience unmatched here, but the rest of the team has stood by me after the sale was made to iron out wrinkles that to be fair they didn't have to... I know where I will be going in the future, and I know where I will be sending everyone I know... I highly recommend this top shelf group of guys here
Jenn MJ on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2020, 02:47 AM
I absolutely cannot Thank RG Almost Heaven Harley-Davidson enough , Especially Huck Love for being so nice & helpful to work out this deal for the Bike we wanted, Mark in Finance for everything you helped getting what we wanted & Daniel for getting my new seat and tour pak ordered for us .. Everything we wanted on the Bike .. Nicest & Very helpful when it comes to what u want .. I will definitely be back !! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.