Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Revees Darby Vonda MD

4.7

About this business

Dr. Vonda Reeves-Darby, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Flowood, MS and has been practicing for 28 years. She graduated from Meharry Medical College School Of Medicine in 1982 and specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine. 

Location details

1421 N State St # 203, Jackson, MS, 39202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.785 reviews
Select a rating
B. Miller's profile image
a month ago

I had polyps removed and Dr. Reeves was so compassionate and she told me about other problems that were found. She explained the next step. I just love my GI doctor 

Kenneth Stubbs's profile image
Kenneth Stubbs 
2 months ago

Patient. Paid attention without computer intervening. Actually did an exam- seems to be a lost art these days. Clear plan and follow up. 

Jef Jackson's profile image
Jef Jackson 
3 months ago

She made me feel comfortable. She explained everything. She is the greatest. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Reeves was very pleasant and thorough with her explanation. She has such a kind and sweet spirit. All of the staff at the facility were very professional and kind. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Extremely great bedside manner! Thoroughly engaged with me, the patient; explained entire procedure from start to finish; genuinely concerned about the patient! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Dr Reeves is considerate and caring. She lets you know ahead of the procedure what to expect and ask questions how you feel about what is about to happen. She makes you feel comfortable. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

From the time I stepped into the office unto the time I left, Everyone was friendly and caring. They made sure I understood the procedure and reassured me. Dr. Reeves made the experience painless. She was caring and compassionate 

Rose's profile image
5 months ago

The staff was professional and personable. Very organized and calming environment. Procedure was timely and my results explained well. I’m so grateful for Dr. Reeves and all the staff. 

M.C. Shelby's profile image
M.C. Shelby 
7 months ago

Professional excellence at each encounter. Dr. Reeves-Darby exemplified best physician's care and communications. One can be confident of a skilled, comfortable, and caring GI experience with Dr. Reeves-Darby. All staff were very attentive to duty and details. 

Frequently asked questions about Revees Darby Vonda MD

How is Revees Darby Vonda MD rated?

Revees Darby Vonda MD has a 4.7 star rating with 85 reviews. 

When is Revees Darby Vonda MD open?

Revees Darby Vonda MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com