Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
4.8
114 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

https://retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:22 AM
Kacy was my savior.... I knew her from up state NY. I came down to the Fort Laurdale area. Even though the shop was .... her boss let her know I called. Kacy called me backed.... opened the shop and gave me full service!!!! Couldn't be happier with my hair and Kacy for changing her plans and taking care of me!!!!
Amy Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:12 AM
What a great place! Kacy devoted her entire day to giving me life changing new hair. I love it!
Regina Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:01 AM
Loved the place, the old school beauty shop vibe, and most importantly, the awesome stylists at Retro Red's. Kassandra matched my colors almost exactly to the pic I brought in, and the cut shows the colors off perfectly. I am so happy with my new look. ���
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Austin Waserman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:33 AM
Absolutely amazing place run by an amazing group of women! The shop is gorgeous and also boasts an excellent photography studio!
Theresa Barakat on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:58 AM
This place feels like a second home. If you like down to earth, honest people with amazing hair knowledge and skill then you will love it here! Red also gives some killer fashion advice/ideas at no additional cost!!
Business Response:

💋💋💋

Marci Lee Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:53 AM
An amazing job!!!! Thank you love my new cut and color!
MeduSirena Marina on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:27 AM
A terrific atmosphere- and most importantly, a friendly staff that truly know their stuff. I wouldn't trust my hair snakes to anyone else!
Veronica Blackshire on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:04 AM
There are no words to describe how wonderful this salon is and Annie aka Retro Red is more than a beautician, but she is a magician! Not only is she talented, she is loving and always takes the client's interest to heart. I highly recommend this salon!
Stella Paige on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.