Logo White
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia De la Roca on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 12:04 PM
I absolutely adore my new haircut, Dallas did an amazingly stunning job. I keep getting compliments left and right. She asked all the right questions and finally gave me the haircut I have wanted for years. Now I can really rock my vintage outfits. I can't say thank you enough. I have decided as long as I live in Florida I will make the necessary trip to get my hair cut by Dallas
Kathleen Tamburino on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 09:18 AM
I’ve been going here for 5 years. This is the best hair salon in South Florida. I always walk out smiling and my hair is always perfect. AnnMarie is a true expert. 😺💇‍♀️
Ingrid Tidwell on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 14:15 PM
This was my first time at Red’s, from the moment I walked in, I felt so incredibly comfortable! All the girls were welcoming, funny and friendly! I got styled by Kassy, her personality is awesome and she works magic!!! I have never been able to leave a hair salon with exactly what I envisioned, until now that is!! If you’re looking for a hair salon with real talent and awesome people, look no further, Red’s is ya place!! 😉❤️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kira Marie Hays on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 02:18 AM
I had my first experience at this amazing salon just this past Saturday (1/5/2019) and it was AMAZING! The decor is stunning and classically retro with fun vibrant colors that reflect the owner perfectly. The staff is warm and friendly as well.
AnnMarie looked at what I wanted and did her own twist on it and it turned out AMAZING. I cannot wait to go back to have her work more magic with my hair!!
Sonia A-l on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 02:46 AM
These ladies are absolutely amazing. They gave me the look I was hoping for and I had a blast with them the whole day. You can't go wrong at this salon. I've already booked my next appointment.
Edo Federico on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 01:05 AM
The atmosphere of this salon is amazing. Dallas cut and colored my hair exactly the way I wanted! I definitely recommend her! I just booked my second appointment ! I will be a new repeat client!!
Sabrina Cotter on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:15 AM
Absolutely wonderful salon, I've only been twice so far but I'm definitely planning on going back again.
Stephanie Anne Zepeda on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:19 AM
Made the drive from Kendall for Bettie Bangs.. My daughter absolutely loved the salon and staff and have already booked our next appt.. Thank You for making her Birthday even more apecial✂️❤️🎂🎉
Crystal Jerdak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:49 AM
Amazing! I got Bettie bangs about a year ago by another hair salon and they completely butchered them. Didn't look anything close to Bettie bangs. I ended up finding AnnMarie at Retro Red's through a friend of mine and she completely fixed them up and made me look flawless and exactly the way I wanted! Shes is totally the best and I 100% recommend this Salon! I plan on coming here again to get my hair dyed!
Business Response:

😍😘

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.