Logo White
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
4.9
105 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

https://retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
105 reviews
586
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Fung on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 06:39 AM
Samantha Fung on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 03:04 AM
I don't think there are words to explain how much this salon is the place to go. the owner Red is the most amazing person in the world. her attention to detail, her service, and her perfectionism with her work is just amazing. she's definitely the best and worth everything !
Betty Ward on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 09:20 AM
At Retro-Red Salon all of the Hairstyles are very Professional. I am always very satisfied with the color and cut. The salon is a very comfortable and relaxing place. You always walk out the door feeling amazing.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Charlotte Collins on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 12:28 PM
Amazing atmosphere! always comfortable and always walk out the door looking and feeling amazing. love this place!
Kelli Falls on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 04:34 AM
Love love love my hair. what a great experience and Dallas is sooo awesome!
Lonni Michelson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 03:12 AM
Amazing and fun experience. Dallas rocked my balayage!! Everyone authentic and fun. great atmosphere and reasonable prices. I will be back!
Maggie Fitzgerald on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 15:42 PM
Anne Marie and Friends are AMAZING! Keela with the lashes is Beyond talented..Everyone is so Nice..the Salon is Rocking..
Valentine Pompadour on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 08:53 AM
Very talented wonderful woman 💕 thank you so much for my hair at viva las vegas, love you, kisses from France 😘 Une femme merveilleuse avec beaucoup de talent.
Laura White on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 17:47 PM
LOVED my visit at Retro Reds! Kacy is amazing. The shop is wicked cute. Can't wait for my next visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.