Logo White
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

http://retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany 'Gibson' Niederhauser on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:35 AM
Absolutely amazing atmosphere full of extremely talented people! I felt right at home and was elated with my hair and make up done by Annmarie for a formal event!
Kelly Magrane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:56 AM
If you want to look beautiful and feel good you need to give them a call. I feel absolutely fabulous every time I get my hair done. Annie is amazing.
Hadrian Bessette-inactive on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:52 AM
The first time I’ve ever had total faith in a hair salon. I will be a client for life! Knew exactly how to work with my hair and make me look my best! Super friendly crew makes you feel like family from day one. I cannot recommend them enough!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hadrian Bessette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:50 AM
The first time I’ve ever had total faith in a hair salon. I will be a client for life! Knew exactly how to work with my hair and make me look my best! Super friendly crew makes you feel like family from day one. I cannot recommend them enough!
Business Response:

So glad we were able to make you so happy ! 😘

Brittney Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:27 AM
Love Love my hair thank you Kacy you are the best always fitting me in even when your busy. My new favorite hair salon ��
Davia Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:58 AM
I had the most wonderful experience, Red and her staff were almost more excited about making my hair over than I was and it was super great to have people who love what they do take care of me, it made me feel really comfortable getting my hair dyed for the first time. I can’t wait to come back, my balayage came our fantastic and I LOVE IT. Can’t wait to come back! Thank you again xox
Shu-Lin Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:08 AM
I highly recommend this salon. I have been coming here for at least 3 years. Ann Marie is the only one i trust my hair with cut and color. I drive 40 mins to get to her shop and i would drive longer if i had to. The staff is amazing, everyone is super friendly. Ann Marie is the best without a doubt.
Sarah H Chikhali on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:49 AM
My favorite place in the world! Everyone there is so friendly and fabulous, I wish I lived there! ��
Sarah Klapka on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:02 AM
I love this salon!! I always go to Kassy to do my hair she’s so good!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.