Logo White
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
4.9
103 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

http://www.retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3875 SW 8th St

(786) 295-7720

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Magrane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:56 AM
If you want to look beautiful and feel good you need to give them a call. I feel absolutely fabulous every time I get my hair done. Annie is amazing.
Hadrian Bessette-inactive on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:52 AM
The first time I’ve ever had total faith in a hair salon. I will be a client for life! Knew exactly how to work with my hair and make me look my best! Super friendly crew makes you feel like family from day one. I cannot recommend them enough!
Brittney Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:27 AM
Love Love my hair thank you Kacy you are the best always fitting me in even when your busy. My new favorite hair salon ��
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shu-Lin Goodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:08 AM
I highly recommend this salon. I have been coming here for at least 3 years. Ann Marie is the only one i trust my hair with cut and color. I drive 40 mins to get to her shop and i would drive longer if i had to. The staff is amazing, everyone is super friendly. Ann Marie is the best without a doubt.
Sarah H Chikhali on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:49 AM
My favorite place in the world! Everyone there is so friendly and fabulous, I wish I lived there! ��
Sarah Klapka on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:02 AM
I love this salon!! I always go to Kassy to do my hair she’s so good!
Sveinn Kjartansson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:44 AM
Shaina Quigley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:43 AM
Absolutely love this shop and all the people that work there! Truly such a cute and amazing place to relax, get pampered and leave looking and feeling more like yourself �� will forever and always come here! Definitely recommend anyone!
Netalie Sivan Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:25 AM
My hair has finally found its new home! So happy with the transformation Kassy did on me!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.