Logo White
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

http://retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

11 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sveinn Kjartansson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:44 AM
Ingrid Lileana Velarde on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:46 AM
I have curly hair, Annie knows how to cut it and style in a way that I can go straight or curly and always looks awesome!!!
Shaina Quigley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:43 AM
Absolutely love this shop and all the people that work there! Truly such a cute and amazing place to relax, get pampered and leave looking and feeling more like yourself �� will forever and always come here! Definitely recommend anyone!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maritza Denman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 02:05 AM
This place is amazing , the staff are super sweet, they are perfectionist when it comes to coloring using only the best products. Inside is just too charming for words.
Netalie Sivan Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:25 AM
My hair has finally found its new home! So happy with the transformation Kassy did on me!!!
Ashley Pribisco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:57 AM
Best beauty shop in Fort Lauderdale! It’s a magical experience EVERY time! Annie (Retro Red) and her girls are the freakin BEST, you can’t help but leave feeling extra special! �
Kris Tin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:51 AM
I had an up-do done for a wedding that i was in and i was not disappointed. The location was easy to get to, people are friendly and very efficent. The actual beauty shop is a vintage trendy style that actually makes you want to come in and hang out. I would recommend Retro Red to everyone.
Jennifer Ortiz Siiman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:30 AM
Great vibes amazing people and are all about making us the customer happy..kacy grace your the best!!!!thank you thank you
Ann Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.