Logo White
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

http://retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

2 people are looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

12 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliet Elisabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:14 AM
Unbelievable! If you want to have your hair transformed from meh to WOW- you go here! If you want the latest color/cut/hair trends you go here! If you want jaw-dropping amazing hair (and makeup!) you go here. After 7 years, I have stopped going to my old salon and am going to Retro Red. BEST decision I've made. After my bridal hair and makeup trial, I found my new salon. My only regret is I wish I had listened to my good friend and had started going here years ago!
Lauren Bliss Gamber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:41 AM
Truly the best!! Annie truly knows how to use makeup to enhance � someone's true beauty. Annie did my wedding hair and makeup as well as a black tie gala and I've never felt more beautiful �.
Recently did lash extensions with Lahar and they are amazing - in to my second week and they still look perfect. Absolutely awesome and she was very professional. Looking forward to going back and getting them again.
Megan Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:51 AM
Kacy Grace is amazing. Coming from upstate NY, it was wonderful to meet someone who immediately felt familiar. she read my mind, was so easy to talk to, and made my experience better than I could have imagined. I will be back, and back, and back again!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jayne Champagne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:30 AM
Karen Marquardo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:53 AM
Jill Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:40 AM
I had so much fun at my appointment. I left with an amazing cut and color from Miss Kacy Grace and an amazing dress and pair of earrings from the consignment section. I have waited to post because I like making sure my new do is something I can style. It is! I will be making the 3 hour drive for.my next appointment.
Kendra Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:22 AM
Kacy was my savior.... I knew her from up state NY. I came down to the Fort Laurdale area. Even though the shop was .... her boss let her know I called. Kacy called me backed.... opened the shop and gave me full service!!!! Couldn't be happier with my hair and Kacy for changing her plans and taking care of me!!!!
Amy Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:12 AM
What a great place! Kacy devoted her entire day to giving me life changing new hair. I love it!
Regina Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:01 AM
Loved the place, the old school beauty shop vibe, and most importantly, the awesome stylists at Retro Red's. Kassandra matched my colors almost exactly to the pic I brought in, and the cut shows the colors off perfectly. I am so happy with my new look. ���
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.