Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retro Reds Beauty Shop

Claimed
4.8
114 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1921 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 218-9887

https://retroredsbeautyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Pribisco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:57 AM
Best beauty shop in Fort Lauderdale! It’s a magical experience EVERY time! Annie (Retro Red) and her girls are the freakin BEST, you can’t help but leave feeling extra special! �
Kris Tin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:51 AM
I had an up-do done for a wedding that i was in and i was not disappointed. The location was easy to get to, people are friendly and very efficent. The actual beauty shop is a vintage trendy style that actually makes you want to come in and hang out. I would recommend Retro Red to everyone.
Jennifer Ortiz Siiman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:30 AM
Great vibes amazing people and are all about making us the customer happy..kacy grace your the best!!!!thank you thank you
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ann Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:07 AM
Juliet Elisabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:14 AM
Unbelievable! If you want to have your hair transformed from meh to WOW- you go here! If you want the latest color/cut/hair trends you go here! If you want jaw-dropping amazing hair (and makeup!) you go here. After 7 years, I have stopped going to my old salon and am going to Retro Red. BEST decision I've made. After my bridal hair and makeup trial, I found my new salon. My only regret is I wish I had listened to my good friend and had started going here years ago!
Lauren Bliss Gamber on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:41 AM
Truly the best!! Annie truly knows how to use makeup to enhance � someone's true beauty. Annie did my wedding hair and makeup as well as a black tie gala and I've never felt more beautiful �. Recently did lash extensions with Lahar and they are amazing - in to my second week and they still look perfect. Absolutely awesome and she was very professional. Looking forward to going back and getting them again.
Megan Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:51 AM
Kacy Grace is amazing. Coming from upstate NY, it was wonderful to meet someone who immediately felt familiar. she read my mind, was so easy to talk to, and made my experience better than I could have imagined. I will be back, and back, and back again!!
Karen Marquardo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:53 AM
Jill Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:40 AM
I had so much fun at my appointment. I left with an amazing cut and color from Miss Kacy Grace and an amazing dress and pair of earrings from the consignment section. I have waited to post because I like making sure my new do is something I can style. It is! I will be making the 3 hour drive for.my next appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.