Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retreat Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
222 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

3087, 4246 Washington Rd #1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 364-8292

https://retreatspaandsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(42) · Hair Salons

2549 Trade Center Drive

(706) 945-0175
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283
4.9
(40) · Beauty

1521 Richland Ave W

(803) 649-4290
About

We are fully licensed, trained and certified to offer you the best in skin care, massage, hair and nails. We do everything we can to ensure that your experience is one you will want to repeat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
222 reviews
5167
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
112
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra Kelley review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Sandra Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:44 AM
Kristen Poss Lowe review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Kristen Poss Lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:33 AM
Leslie Anne Kowalczyk review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Leslie Anne Kowalczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 10:08 AM
Thank you Jennifer for a wonderful and relaxing first massage! She made me feel so relaxed and the "at home" feeling. Can't wait to book my next massage! ���
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Heather Linck review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Heather Linck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:13 AM
I've never had a massage before, but it's my new favorite thing! I had an aromatherapy massage with Rachel. She is amazing! I felt all of my tension melt away instantly. I'll definitely be back!
Dessie Creswell Wingo review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Dessie Creswell Wingo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 06:36 AM
I just got home from my first visit to Retreat and will definitely be back! Hannah did a beautiful job on my nails and the sweet woman who did my eyebrows was wonderful as well. Loved my visit!
Susan Vann review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Susan Vann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:56 AM
Kelli Manuel Hansen review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Kelli Manuel Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 11:25 AM
Love Hannah! She totally gets my natural hair color and gave me a great cut! She is so easy to work with and makes me feel fabulous!
Cheryl Grove Violette review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Cheryl Grove Violette on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:10 AM
I had a very relaxing facial with Dana. She was fantastic, fun but professional. The staff was great, I will deffinetly be back.
Jeri Ann Beckworth review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Jeri Ann Beckworth on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:40 AM
I have to give some serious props to my girl Kessler - I had my hair done last week at another salon and I left with severely damaged hair, spots of color, crooked half cut & a pretty low self esteem. I've been rocking a ponytail since then. I reached out to Kessler about fixing it and she got me in very quickly and i'm telling you the difference is night and day. She did a special treatment on my hair giving it back silky soft shine again. It's just beautiful. I have found my hairdresser for life! ALSO - the salon was SO laid back. I felt like I was at home. Everyone was happy and having a good time. Thank you so much Kessler for fixing the mess I had going on!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.