Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retreat Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
216 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

3087, 4246 Washington Rd #1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 364-8292

https://retreatspaandsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
4.9
(46) · Hair Salons

202 The Alley SW

(803) 648-9273
4.9
(20) · Beauty

2740 Milledgeville Rd

(706) 755-6509
About

We are fully licensed, trained and certified to offer you the best in skin care, massage, hair and nails. We do everything we can to ensure that your experience is one you will want to repeat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
216 reviews
5162
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Renee review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Christian Renee on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 07:48 AM
This place was truly amazing! My husband suprised me with a spa day here and the staff were wonderful and catered to everything. I can't wait to go back! If you are looking to be pampered, this is definitely the place to go!
Aiu-Pendleton John review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Aiu-Pendleton John on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 17:34 PM
everyone was so nice and professional
Kayla Robertson review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Kayla Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:09 AM
Grace Ann is such an amazing artist! She listens to what I want and tells me just what we need to do to reach that goal. I’ve gone from almost black to my almost perfect shade of blonde balayage. Grace is smart & beyond friendly! I love the environment and the rest of the staff. I look forward to my 6 week follow-ups ❤️
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
J Nicole Williams review for Retreat Spa & Salon
J Nicole Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:56 AM
Katie was amazing! By far one of the best massages I have ever had! Will absolutely be back.
Annette Hall Hicks review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Annette Hall Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:44 AM
It was my first one , n I will b going back again it was great.
Suzanne Eady Franke review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Suzanne Eady Franke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 10:04 AM
Wonderful experience!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️......
Crystal Boyd Blevins review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Crystal Boyd Blevins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:13 AM
Carlene was amazing and did my hair last minute. Took time to get to know me and had me in and out in no time. Highly recommend to anyone. Couldn’t be happier;)
Keva Murph Tate review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Keva Murph Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:51 AM
Loved my experiences here for a massage and facial. Very friendly and professional staff that go above and beyond to cater to their clients. Highly recommend this spa!
Thomas Terryl Johnson review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Thomas Terryl Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:24 AM
Hats off to Ms. Racheal (hands of gold) and Ms. Dyana (best facial). I reccomend both. Nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.