Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retreat Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
222 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

3087, 4246 Washington Rd #1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 364-8292

https://retreatspaandsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(42) · Hair Salons

2549 Trade Center Drive

(706) 945-0175
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283
4.9
(22) · Beauty

4045 Jimmie Dyess Pkwy Ste 104

(706) 723-1059
About

We are fully licensed, trained and certified to offer you the best in skin care, massage, hair and nails. We do everything we can to ensure that your experience is one you will want to repeat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
222 reviews
5167
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
112
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Calvin Black review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Calvin Black on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 11:26 AM
Jessica Singleton review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Jessica Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 12:08 PM
Christine Johnson Samuel review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Christine Johnson Samuel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 04:48 AM
I fell in love with this place the first time I visited it. The staff is so kind and so accommodating. I had the four hour total package with a massage, facial, manicure and pedicure. I am in love with this place. I've already been back for another facial and chemical peel. I love it. I am looking forward to a long relationship with the Retreat Spa, Evans GA.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Yvette Jones review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Yvette Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:57 AM
Had an amazing Girl date just for me... My massage with Kim was oh my...my body feels so great, relaxed, and mind at peace. My pedicure with Hannah speechless...Dr. Y personal thank U... See U soon... Staff was friendly and caring.
Angelica Carrillo Tran review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Angelica Carrillo Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:57 AM
Meredith did my prenatal massage and it was just what I needed! The set up was wonderful (I got to lay on my belly!) and the massage was great. I will definitely be going back to her after I have the baby.
Melanie Brinson Love review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Melanie Brinson Love on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:50 AM
Jaime Brocato review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Jaime Brocato on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 04:01 AM
Such a peaceful and relaxing environment. Very professional staff!
Dalfornia Tennyson review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Dalfornia Tennyson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:00 AM
Angie Self Buchwitz review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Angie Self Buchwitz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 08:31 AM
Yesterday was the first time I had been there but definitely won't be the last. My massage was with Jennifer and she was great. I had never had a facial but Dana was amazing. The entire staff was very friendly and the atmosphere very relaxing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.