Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retreat Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
222 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

3087, 4246 Washington Rd #1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 364-8292

https://retreatspaandsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(42) · Hair Salons

2549 Trade Center Drive

(706) 945-0175
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
4.9
(22) · Beauty

4045 Jimmie Dyess Pkwy Ste 104

(706) 723-1059
About

We are fully licensed, trained and certified to offer you the best in skin care, massage, hair and nails. We do everything we can to ensure that your experience is one you will want to repeat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
222 reviews
5167
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
112
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dana Eller Niehus review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Dana Eller Niehus on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 04:05 AM
Dena is an amazing hair stylist
Allison Hightower Sabb review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Allison Hightower Sabb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:41 AM
Alyson was really friendly and she made sure that I was happy throughout my whole pedicure. I will be back. ❤️
Terri Storey Parker review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Terri Storey Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:29 AM
Great stylists and massage therapists. Also great products, gifts and just a beautiful, relaxing place!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda Galizia Casciaro review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Linda Galizia Casciaro on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 07:30 AM
The Spa is beautiful and clean. It smells so go. My massage with Rachel was so relaxing and nurturing. Exactly what I needed. Melissa gave me a most fabulous massage doing my pedicure. Feel so cared for. She will be giving me a wash and blow dry also. Highly recommend!!!!!
Bonnie Boice Dermer review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Bonnie Boice Dermer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 09:58 AM
Having evacuated from the beach in SC I was in much need of a massage. Rachel was amazing! Left feeling fabulous!
Melissa Smith Irwin review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Melissa Smith Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:06 AM
The pedicure was really good but my haircut was only okay.
Pat Gunter review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Pat Gunter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:17 AM
Wonderful!!
Amy N Russell Williams review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Amy N Russell Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:59 AM
Dena is an amazing person and stylist. My husband and I love her and you will absolutely love your hair. Can't say enough good things about her. She is the BEST!
Karen Anderson Agrelius review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Karen Anderson Agrelius on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:32 AM
If you have heard about microblading and considered it—don’t wait any longer. Kimberly is amazing, professional and will create those eyebrows you will love. No more wondering every morning what they look like, perfect everyday. Love mine
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.