Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retreat Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
222 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

3087, 4246 Washington Rd #1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 364-8292

https://retreatspaandsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(42) · Hair Salons

2549 Trade Center Drive

(706) 945-0175
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283
4.9
(40) · Beauty

1521 Richland Ave W

(803) 649-4290
About

We are fully licensed, trained and certified to offer you the best in skin care, massage, hair and nails. We do everything we can to ensure that your experience is one you will want to repeat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
222 reviews
5167
  
418
  
36
  
24
  
112
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sally MacDonnell review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Sally MacDonnell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:31 AM
Thank you, Lisa for a wonderful, relaxing facial- a must for anyone needing a Spring pick me up!
Aelly Gee review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Aelly Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:57 AM
Clara Eady Brown review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Clara Eady Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 06:08 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer L. Huff review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Jennifer L. Huff on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:24 AM
Excellent facial from Andi (sp?). It was the perfect experience for me. She didn't try to talk to me throughout the whole thing which helped me to relax even more. Easy check in process. Coming back next month!
Dana Quick Holmes review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Dana Quick Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 08:57 AM
I truly enjoyed by experience at the Retreat and plan on going back in a few months. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Misty Boyce review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Misty Boyce on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:50 AM
Molly Pritchard Parrish review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Molly Pritchard Parrish on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:05 AM
Phyllis Swain review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Phyllis Swain on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 01:41 AM
Alyson always makes me feel wonderful! I love love love getting my toenails painted! I always request her!
Caroline Noon Washburn review for Retreat Spa & Salon
Caroline Noon Washburn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:00 AM
Thank you so much for taking care of our party of 6! Everyone had a great time and the staff was amazing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.