Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results MLS Realtors

Claimed
4.6
86 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

242 West Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-5808

https://resultsmls.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
86 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Bergquist review for Results MLS Realtors
Sandy Bergquist on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:02 AM
Results MLS is the one of the most professional and efficient services that I have ever dealt with. I am so glad I used their services to sell my house. I had some panic moments about what to do and how to handle my buyer, and Susanne was right at my fingertips helping me each time. Honestly, she always responded quickly to my text or my email, even at 6AM! Nothing was a big deal for her to help resolve, and she even talked to my buyer with suggestions about how to overcome their financing problems. I saved over $14,000 on closing cost fees because I used Results MLS. It was easy, and I difinately recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you do much for the kind words! It was my pleasure!!

Jamie Peak Climer review for Results MLS Realtors
Jamie Peak Climer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:25 AM
Susanne and Michelle were great throughout the whole process of selling my home from start to close. It allowed us to save a ton of money in commissions and get rid of our house! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Brian Smith review for Results MLS Realtors
Brian Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 13:51 PM
Awesome job. Just use them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Carlos Barrios review for Results MLS Realtors
Carlos Barrios on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 12:33 PM
This guys are great, they give me an option I thought will not be possible and now my property is sold
Jason Parolini review for Results MLS Realtors
Jason Parolini on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 10:07 AM
Susanne & her very capable assistant Michelle provided just the service I needed to sell my home at the price I determined in just over a month. All along the way I was impressed with their professionalism, courtesy and attentive service. For Sale By Owner is NOT the answer because you don't get the full market exposure that having your home listed on the MLS provides. Results MLS was just what we needed to help sell our home at a substantial cost savings. I highly recommend Susanne @ ResultsMLS for anyone considering selling your home.
Rhonda Horne review for Results MLS Realtors
Rhonda Horne on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 08:04 AM
Christopher Bevel review for Results MLS Realtors
Christopher Bevel on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 12:40 PM
Tsukune Aono review for Results MLS Realtors
Tsukune Aono on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:57 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Elisa Nichols Swindle review for Results MLS Realtors
Elisa Nichols Swindle on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.