Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results MLS Realtors

Claimed
4.6
85 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

242 West Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-5808

https://resultsmls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
85 reviews
551
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Broyles review for Results MLS Realtors
Greg Broyles on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:33 AM
I worked mostly with anne ciccloine but all of the folks at result mls were amazing. It was a professional experience in all aspects.
Mary Margaret Widick Whitfield review for Results MLS Realtors
Mary Margaret Widick Whitfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 04:44 AM
We chose the full service package and were extremely pleased. Anne walked me through the whole process from setting a price, having pictures made, all the showings and sorting through the contracts. We had several offers and were extremely pleased with the whole process and the thousands of dollars saved by using ResultsMLS Realtors. I highly recommend.
Daree Johnson review for Results MLS Realtors
Daree Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 04:43 AM
I can't say enough good things about ResultsMLS. We saved thousands of dollars in realtor fees and we don't plan to ever use a traditional realtor again. I could see how this business model might not work for some realtors, however, Anne was amazing with communication. We never felt out of the loop or that we were forgotten customers. We also have known several others who have used this company and they all sing their praises. Definitely recommend if you want to save money and have a great experience selling your home!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jay Dando review for Results MLS Realtors
Jay Dando on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:07 AM
Resultsmls.com saved me thousands of dollars and still delivered quality service. Anne was great throughout the process helping us sell and close quickly. Definitely suggest ResultsMLS to anyone.
Business Response:

Jay thank you so much for your business!

Tom Costa review for Results MLS Realtors
Tom Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 09:54 AM
Easiest way to save THOUSANDS on your next real estate transaction. We sold this month (May 2020) and couldn't be happier!
Business Response:

Tom thank you for your business!

Travis Tarpy review for Results MLS Realtors
Travis Tarpy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 09:10 AM
They saved me several thousands of dollars. She was just a phone call or text away. We stayed in touch throughout the entire process. I would use this service again. I definitely felt like i had a little more control over the process. If you do your research and price your property according to the market then you better have your bags packed. Mine sold in less than a month. Very Happy. Thanks very much.
Business Response:

Travis thank you for the kind words!

Linda Joy M Compson review for Results MLS Realtors
Linda Joy M Compson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 10:44 AM
After living in our home nearly 21 years, it was time to downsize! We didn't want to list the house "traditionally" and pay 3% to a listing agent, so we chose ResultsMLS Realtors. We saved thousands of dollars! There was some paperwork to fill out online, and the process was not very complicated. We chose their Full service package. Anne was very helpful; any questions we had were answered promptly. They sent a photographer that helped stage our home and the photos were fantastic. (This was included in the package) Almost immediately after the listing went live, we had a showing request. The house was sold in less than 48 hours! We were very pleased with the entire process and would recommend ResultsMLS to anyone looking to sell their home.
Business Response:

Linda thank you for your business and the post!

Beau Bristow review for Results MLS Realtors
Beau Bristow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 04:07 AM
I'm happy overall. I like Anne a lot. My only frustration was an offer that fell through when we were negotiating repairs after the inspection. The buyers sent us a list that was unrealistic (first time homebuyers) and we tried to figure out what was most important on the list to them and define a list of repairs that would work for them and us. For some reason we could never get clarity on what was really most important to them. On the last day of the inspection period I finally called the buyer's agent myself and it became clear we had all been playing a tragic game of "telephone" and miscommunicating. At that point it was too late to save the contract, which ended up costing us $20k+ on the sale of the house as market conditions changed. If I had it to do over again, I would have pressed to talk with the buyer's agent and the buyers as soon as we got the long list of inspection fixes. We still might not have come to an agreement, but we would have had a better chance.
Liz White review for Results MLS Realtors
Liz White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:27 AM
ResultsMLS saved us thousands of dollars. Anne was very helpful. We knew the price we wanted to sell our house for and I sat in the house during the open house. Anne did everything else. There was an automated program to set up showings. Anne presenter the offers and did all of the negotiating for us. We sold our house in 3 days for over asking price. I would definitely use ResultsMLS again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.