Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results MLS Realtors

Claimed
4.6
86 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

242 West Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-5808

https://resultsmls.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
86 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Aaron Tucker review for Results MLS Realtors
Daniel Aaron Tucker on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 07:13 AM
Susanne made it easy to sell my home without the expense of a realtor! She was wonderful, prompt, and being my first time selling a home, made it very easy to sell my home!
Julia Y Yang review for Results MLS Realtors
Julia Y Yang on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 13:04 PM
Excellent service, reasonable fee, easier to list with, easier to communicate with, trustable and helpful workers. I will use your service again if I sell another property. Thanks.
Kristie Ervin review for Results MLS Realtors
Kristie Ervin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 12:15 PM
Great experience! Susanne helped us list our home. It was quick and easy! Our home sold in about 6 weeks! Would definitely use again!
Business Response:

Kristie our pleasure thank you!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Wolf White review for Results MLS Realtors
Wolf White on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 02:28 AM
We are a real success story for you. Sold our houses twice with your services. Within six months the first time and within three the second time. One was in a rural location and both were sold in a depressed market! Our first home sold in 2010 Dec ....it was 2375 bold springs road, McEwen, tn and the other was 105 valleywood court, Dickson, tn 37055 in 2013.
Business Response:

Gloria thank you so very much!!

Amy Rich review for Results MLS Realtors
Amy Rich on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2014, 12:35 PM
Susanne and Michelle were great to work with during the sale of our home. I received my sign, and lock box the following morning. I never waited more than an hour to receive a response from one or both of these ladies. The buyers agent and I missed an error in the purchasing contract that Susanne caught and we addressed quickly. Saving us a major blunder at closing. I hope we just purchased our forever home, but should we decide to move again, I will be contacting Susanne Flynn. Amy Rich
Business Response:

Amy thank you so much for your business and it was a pleasure working with you.

Jimmy Thomas review for Results MLS Realtors
Jimmy Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 13:19 PM
Over my past 30 year career, we have gone through 10 real estate transactions across 7 states utilizing the services of numerous real estate agents. Without a doubt, Susanne and her team provided us the Very Best individual support while saving us over $24,000 on the sale of our most recent home. She was always prompt to respond to our questions, very informative with her expertise and assisted with countless counter offer support with our most recent sale. I would Strongly recommend Susanne and her team to all who are considering the sale of their home. She is professional, knowledgable and best of all very friendly! SIMPLY OUTSTANDING and sets an example as Best Practice within her field!
Business Response:

Jimmy and Alli thank you so much for letting me work for you! Many blessings to your whole family!

Sharon Clayton review for Results MLS Realtors
Sharon Clayton on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 06:32 AM
Thomas Poepping review for Results MLS Realtors
Thomas Poepping on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 11:33 AM
We used Susanne for a recent house sale. I have sold 3 homes and bought 4 and she and her staff are the best realtors I have ever dealt with, and there isn't a close second. She answers emails not only the same day but within minutes. The full service listing makes the use of her company a no-brainer in my opinion. She does everything a regular realtor would do at a fraction of the cost. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Business Response:

Tom it was my pleasure to work with you and Julie you are great clients!

Adam Tipton review for Results MLS Realtors
Adam Tipton on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 04:46 AM
ResultsMls helped me get a contract within a week!
Business Response:

Adam my pleasure!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.