Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results MLS Realtors

Claimed
4.6
86 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

242 West Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-5808

https://resultsmls.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
86 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Wax review for Results MLS Realtors
Justin Wax on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:52 AM
Anne and Susan were absolutely great to work with. Anne was very responsive and helped us every step of the way. We highly recommend her and the ResultsMLS team. They are very professional and keep everything moving. We have sold two homes w/ ResultsMLS and have been completely satisfied both times. We will not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Dana Marinelli Sullivan review for Results MLS Realtors
Dana Marinelli Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:11 AM
Very helpful when selling my home. They took care of all the details and paperwork. I would recommend them if your are selling your home by owner.
Jo Ann Barnard review for Results MLS Realtors
Jo Ann Barnard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:44 AM
ResultsMLS.com state on their website that you can advance purchase a product and the time clock does not start until you submit the paperwork. They would not honor that with me. I lost $499 dealing with this company. I would not recommend anyone use them. I am using another company that is very accommodating that charges a flat fee of $195 for a 6 month MLS listing. Google it and you can find them. They are much cheaper and much more accommodating than ResultsMLS.com.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michael Upchurch review for Results MLS Realtors
Michael Upchurch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 03:34 AM
Suzanne was so knowledgeable in everything I needed to do to sell my home on my own. The process was very user-friendly and saved me thousands of dollars!
Melissa Crabtree Haston review for Results MLS Realtors
Melissa Crabtree Haston on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 11:21 AM
This is the ONLY way to sell your home! I listed with another realtor First and sat for 3 months without an offer. I chose the premium service, got realistic pricing, professional photos and had an offer within 22 hours of relisting on the MLS. We had multiple counters. The rest of the process was a breeze. She and her staff lead you through step by step. I saved $8100 in commission. I’ll use her service for all our future transactions.
Matt Arceneaux review for Results MLS Realtors
Matt Arceneaux on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:44 AM
Susanne was instrumental on helping us list and sell out home. I saved an incredible amount of money using her company. I have sold low and high price point homes and she treats each one the same. She is professional and knows how to make sure you look at everything during negotiation. Highly recommended.
Gerry Ward review for Results MLS Realtors
Gerry Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:44 AM
Just closed and saved MEGA $ by using this service. It was easy and pain free. No need for pesky realtors when the Title office and attorney does everything anyway. Realtors (in my opinion) are the biggest scam in the U.S. This service seems fair and very easy. Pocket the $ next time. You'll be glad you did and there was nothing lost in the process.
Steven Perry review for Results MLS Realtors
Steven Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 13:53 PM
ResultsMLS was the best decision I made to sell my home. I had previously used other reaI estate firms and I never received the information from any of the other real estate firm that I received from Susanne Flynn. I cannot imagine anyone asking Susanne any more questions than I did. Susanne was always happy to answer my questions and was very quick to respond to my inquiries. Susanne Flynn is by far the most honest realtor I have ever conducted business with. I chose to have Susanne negotiate for me and I was impressed at her negotiation knowledge and skill. Susanne sealed the deal for us. I will never use another real estate firm and pay them 6% to do nothing more than put your listing on the MLS and other internet sites. Susanne/ResultsMLS is the best value for you when you are selling your home. ResultsMLS generates results.
Kim Sutton Lippard review for Results MLS Realtors
Kim Sutton Lippard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:50 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience from my first encounter with Susanne. Terrific to work with, impressed with the services provided for the cost. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.