Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results MLS Realtors

Claimed
4.6
86 reviews
|Real Estate|Hendersonville, TN 37075

242 West Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-5808

https://resultsmls.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
86 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Trivette review for Results MLS Realtors
Cathy Trivette on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 12:27 PM
It is difficult to describe the fantastic experience my husband and I had with Susanne Flynn. Her knowledge and professionalism during our process was outstanding! She was there for us every step of the way. Her patient attitude helped us each time we were a little anxious about what was happening at the moment. She responded to us promptly, which in itself is a stress relief. If we ever need to sell again, there is no doubt we will call Susanne!
Clint St Mosley review for Results MLS Realtors
Clint St Mosley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:15 AM
I am so thankful to have found Susanne and ResultsMLS. From the moment I reviewed the website to the first contact and all the way thru the process, Susanne and team were easy to work with and very helpful. I chose the $99 per month plan and loved the photographs, ease of scheduling my own open houses and appreciated the support thru two negotiation periods. Was it perfect? No, nothing is. Was it worth saving $11,000? ABSOLUTELY!!! I ended up paying about 3.1% total including paying the buyers agent commission versus 6%.
Ericka Payne review for Results MLS Realtors
Ericka Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 12:03 PM
I will say like many others did, that they are prompt in responding to questions. However when it comes to getting offers they will be very unhelpful, we had what the other agents of potential buyers said should have been a multiple offer situation. I found out after multiple showings to 2 different people and leaving a personal note to contact me. However she NEVER notified us of the interest. Even after a 2nd potential offer from an agent called her right after an official offer was submitted to us. There was a 3rd call as well. When I asked her questions regarding this she got very heated up and tried to scare tactic me into paying for her full services. I simply wanted to know all the details of phone calls and emails to her regarding our property before accepting an offer. Get what you pay for! She also told us to go with a preferred agent after 3 weeks on market stating it had been on the market 3 months. Also Initially she told us we were leaving money on the table if we did not price at 285k and then after reviewing a low offer of 260k I said I would not take property contingencies & continue to show home. At which said It was unethical to continue showing & that I was crazy to think someone would pay full price & take the property as is. Point being she doesn't probably know your market or follow your details well. So I would never use them again as we lost more than we saved in using her.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lily Sales review for Results MLS Realtors
Lily Sales on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 10:36 AM
Paul and I would like to say Thank you to Susanne. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and accessible. She helped us price our home perfectly which in turn resulted in a contract in two weeks. She offers a full broker service at a nominal fee. She was very organized and helped us with all the contract details and gave us great advice during the negotiating process. We saved 28,500 by only paying the buyers agent 3%, what a blessing for my family. Sincerely, Cheryl and Paul Skonieczny
Doris Duer Webb review for Results MLS Realtors
Doris Duer Webb on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 07:05 AM
Working with Susanne & Michelle was wonderful! I had a contract sight unseen, less than 24 hrs after listing & closed on it soon after. I highly recommend the Platinum package for all the extras that come with it. The pictures taken by their professional photographer really did the trick. Susanne advised on the pricing & did the contract negotiations as well. The title company they use made everything so easy & the $499 closing cost credit Susanne gives – well what can I say. As their website says for the Platinum package – Relax, List and We Do The Rest! - that is so true! When I sell or buy another house it will all be done with ResultsMLS!
Business Response:

Doris Webb you are too kind! It was truly our pleasure!!

Jeff Peach review for Results MLS Realtors
Jeff Peach on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 12:37 PM
Curtis Pierce review for Results MLS Realtors
Curtis Pierce on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 02:30 AM
Susanne is a great real estate agent. I've been critical of agents in the past--often questioning what benefits their services provide me for the costs--but Susanne's expertise and assistance were worth every penny . . . and more. I have used Susanne on three occasions now--to sell two homes and to purchase a home. She is very responsive, does a fantastic job understanding what is important to her client in each situation, and does well at providing negotiations advice and execution. The best review I can give is to say that Susanne Flynn is #1 on my list to call for any of my agent-related requirements!
Business Response:

Curtis I am humbled by your post and truly appreciate your business. It was a pleasure working with you!

Esther Cooper Webster review for Results MLS Realtors
Esther Cooper Webster on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 06:18 AM
This is the way to sale a home! It was easy, inexpensive, and it Works! They know what they are doing...make it very easy and very helpful! Will use them for now on when we sale a home.
Gary Driscoll review for Results MLS Realtors
Gary Driscoll on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 10:00 AM
A friend of mine told me about Results MLS when I was getting ready to sell two properties that I owned. I couldn’t be more happy. The price was what got me involved but the service is what made me happy. Susan was always there to help me out with several difficult issues I had in the sell of one property. I would recommend them to anyone who wants great service and save some money on real estate fees.
Business Response:

Gary thank you so much it was truly our pleasure!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.