Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
163 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

8014 South 101st East Avenue Ste 200, Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

(918) 994-9170

https://resultsmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
About

Results Medical Aesthetics and Wellness is committed to providing the best medical spa treatments in Tulsa and Broken Arrow. Results offers a wide range of medical spa treatments including anti-aging solutions such as Botox, fillers, facials, chemical peels, skin care, laser hair removal, hormone replacement therapy and medically supervised weight loss. Dr. Bilbruck and her entire team strive to exceed your expectations by customizing your Medical Spa experiences. Step through the doors of Results Medical Aesthetics and Wellness to feel rejuvenated and beautiful!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
163 reviews
5122
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debi Dampf Renfro review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Debi Dampf Renfro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2021, 03:16 AM
Great staff and excellent care!
Lisa Alicea review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Lisa Alicea on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 15:25 PM
The consultations will help you decide the best option for what you are trying to achieve and the outcome is better than expected. I recommend this place 100%. Thank you guys so much. I dont hide from taking pictures anymore.
Business Response:

Lisa we're so glad you are happy with your Results! Thank you so much for your review!

Jen Miller Morrow review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Jen Miller Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 08:56 AM
Professional & Honest!! Love Renee!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kimberly Lay review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Kimberly Lay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 04:10 AM
Very professional, very caring, and considerate about their clients!! I always love going there!! And I certainly love all of the staff!!
Nancy Hubbard Andy Allen review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Nancy Hubbard Andy Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 06:13 AM
I had a hydro facial done. It felt awesome. I plan on having another regularly. Very nice staff as well.
Business Response:

Nancy we really appreciate your review! Thank you!

Rachael Marie review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Rachael Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 17:13 PM
Results Medspa is the best!
Charlie Ogle review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Charlie Ogle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:54 AM
Renee is awesome. The whole staff is awesome. Always very informative and just overall great service!
Business Response:

Thank you Charlie! We appreciate you!

Brittney Nicole review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Brittney Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:06 AM
I highly recommend! Great atmosphere, staff and RESULTS!! Renee was amazing! I will be going back ❤️
Jillian Marina review for Results Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Jillian Marina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:35 PM
Went in for an IPL Facial id gotten as a gift, and they told me i wasn’t a good candidate and in not so many words that it would mess my face up based on my circumstances. Gave me steps to get a refund, and told me what would work better. Y’all have no idea how thankful i am that yet another company didn’t mess up my face just to get a buck. (Ahem, @theskinbar) .... (PS - They didn’t even know what i do for a living, which is marketing and social media - they were a great small business because they were a GREAT small business, not because of repercussions.) highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.