Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Cryotherapy Austin Arbor Trails

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W. William Cannon Drive, Bldg. B, Suite 146, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 614-2151

https://restore.com/locations/austin-tx/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Restore is the nation's premier health and hyper-wellness center. We offer whole body and local cryotherapy, IV drip therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, infrared saunas, cryofacials, and compression therapy. All of our modalities blend synergistically to ensure a powerful state of being. We want everyone to be able to do more of what they love. America is currently facing a health crisis. People are getting worse for wear by the day, and treatment plans fail to address individual needs and desires. At Restore, we've made it our mission to make personal care affordable, accessible, and personalized."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arif Dewan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:14 AM
This place is simply awesome. Very clean, run by friendly and seasoned professionals. I come here often. It really helps me with my rigorous physical training.
Alice Lin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:04 AM
Great first experience. Good customer service & very clean environment. Was not sure what to expect and the technician were extremely helpful in putting us at ease.
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words about our staff. We do our best to maintain positive company culture. See you soon :)

Jerry Tubb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:03 AM
Major improvement in leg motion today from the cryotherapy, Thanks!
Business Response:

Happy to help! See you soon :)

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Ricky Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:14 AM
I had a fairly hard work-out monday. Tuesday my lower back was stiff. Wednesday morning cryo. Thursday morning no back problems. I will be back....and back....and
Ambrósio Augusto Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:06 AM
Very welcoming staff. They do a great job of distracting from the freezing temperatures, making it more pleasurable.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words about our staff! We really take pride in maintaining a helpful, welcoming culture :)

Mike O'Hara on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:01 AM
It's been a long time since I've been to ANY business with such high quality customer service. All of their actual services speak for themselves-- there's proven research backing all that they offer-- but they take it a notch up by greeting all their customers with a smile and treating everyone that steps through their doors with the utmost respect and candor. CANNOT RECOMMEND RESTORE CRYOTHERAPY ENOUGH!!!
Misty Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:07 AM
I've loved everything I have tried! Cryo facials are amazing!!! � and nothing has helped my knee more! Awesome staff is just icing on the cake. �
Veronica Michelle Balok on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:10 AM
My boyfriend got me the whole deal for Valentine's Day. It's something I had always wanted to try, but never did. I will admit that I was nervous at first, but from the moment I walked in, I felt nothing but welcomed. The staff was super sweet, knowledgeable, and made me feel right at home. I pretty much went through the whole process, walking out feeling euphoric, as if I were floating on Cloud 9. Bill was there to greet me, Marianne was there from start to finish, guiding/working on me throughout the ENTIRE process (thank you tremendously for the Drip Therapy, Hyperbaric Therapy, Compression Therapy, pics and videos), Josh did the wonderful Cryotherapy, and Lauren gave me an awesome Cryo Facial in the end. THANK YOU ALL!!! This is an AMAZING staff, it was an INCREDIBLE experience, and I look forward to doing it again! Each and every package they offer is something I would highly recommended to anyone, whether you do one, a few, or all. ❤
Business Response:

You were equally very awesome and we enjoyed having you there! :)

Victoria Ebli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:04 AM
Loved this! I have a chronic knee injury from a torn meniscus 6 years ago. It's been swollen and very uncomfortable for the past few weeks. Per some recommendations I decided to try Cryo. I walked out of there (not limping!!) feeling so much better. I swear my skin looks brighter, clearer, less inflamed. My knee feels so much better too. I had a great burst of energy afterwards, and I slept like a champ last night. Yes, the chamber is super cold, but it's totally manageable. Bill talked to me the whole time and kept me distracted. Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was very comfortable. As an athlete my recovery is super important to keep me going. I'm really happy to have this in my tool belt to help me perform my best. 10/10 would freeze again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the detailed kind words! We're always happy to help :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.