Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Cryotherapy Austin Arbor Trails

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, Texas 78749

4301 W. William Cannon Drive, Bldg. B, Suite 146, Austin, Texas 78749

(512) 614-2151

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Restore is the nation's premier health and hyper-wellness center. We offer whole body and local cryotherapy, IV drip therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, infrared saunas, cryofacials, and compression therapy. All of our modalities blend synergistically to ensure a powerful state of being. We want everyone to be able to do more of what they love. America is currently facing a health crisis. People are getting worse for wear by the day, and treatment plans fail to address individual needs and desires. At Restore, we've made it our mission to make personal care affordable, accessible, and personalized."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Saucedo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:02 AM
Great staff and really good services!!! I’ve seen a big change in my recovery after training
Tyrus Mulkey on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:02 AM
I really enjoyed it and I feel great now. Ready to hit the day!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming in Tyrus! We are thrilled to have been able to help you feel better!

Terri Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:08 AM
It is a well run office, no waiting. Friendly staff. I got the compression and cryotherapy. It was insanely cold but I am hopeful that I will feel improvement!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming in, Terri! We hope you get some much needed recovery. Come visit us again soon :)

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Rhiannon Wolpe on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:00 AM
I come to restore weekly for stretch, compression and IV therapy, to help recover from my training. I always leave feeling better and the staff are amazing. They always greet you with a smile and are helpful anytime I have questions. If you’re in need of a place to recover or are looking for a holistic approach to wellness, I highly recommend Restore at Arbor Trails.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Rhiannon. We are so glad to help in all things recovery for you 🙂

Magen Sparks on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:12 AM
Just had my first Cryoskin Facial. Two words: Uh Mazing! Dana went above and beyond to make it a perfectly pampered experience. Can’t wait for my next facial!
P.S. I did the Infrared Sauna first for extra relaxation and enhanced circulation to the skin. Perfect combo!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in Magen! WE are so glad you enjoyed your Cryoskin Facial ☺️

Linda Galindo on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:09 AM
After a heavy workout or competition I do a stretching then cryo session, less soreness and faster recovery is what I've learned from Restore Cryotherapy. Your body will thank you! Plus staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, love these peeps! See you soon!
Business Response:

Happy to hear we can help in your recovery process & even happier to hear you love our staff as much as we do ☺️ See you again soon!

Jessica Nasworthy on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:11 AM
I absolutely love this facility & would recommend it to all my friends and family. Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. The nurses are fabulous and comforting. I’ve walked in feeling like road kill and left feeling like I could do a marathon 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jessica. WE are happy to help you leave feeling better than when you walked in ☺️ Come back and see us again soon!

Natalia LePivert on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:07 AM
I am at restore cryotherapy everyday. Their services combined have helped me optimize and improve my recovery time from training and minimize symptoms from lupus and fibromyalgia. Amazing services, staff and atmosphere! If you haven’t visit restore cryotherapy yet, you are missing out!
Business Response:

We are so glad to hear that you have found relief with our services, Natalia. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Harry Lay on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 01:09 AM
Dave and his staff are extremely service oriented, helpful, and friendly. If you have experienced cryotherapy you must try it. This place and its people are all 5+.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.