Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Cryotherapy Austin Arbor Trails

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W. William Cannon Drive, Bldg. B, Suite 146, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 614-2151

https://restore.com/locations/austin-tx/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Restore is the nation's premier health and hyper-wellness center. We offer whole body and local cryotherapy, IV drip therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, infrared saunas, cryofacials, and compression therapy. All of our modalities blend synergistically to ensure a powerful state of being. We want everyone to be able to do more of what they love. America is currently facing a health crisis. People are getting worse for wear by the day, and treatment plans fail to address individual needs and desires. At Restore, we've made it our mission to make personal care affordable, accessible, and personalized."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle White on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:14 AM
Great experience and I cannot wait to go back! I wanted to try cryotherapy and was happy to find a Groupon for Restore. The staff was helpful and friendly, and I am ready for my next session!
Business Response:

We loved having you! Come visit us again soon :)

Jeffrey Pif on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:05 AM
The staff is incredible! Everything you could ever need to recover from a workout!
Business Response:

Jeffrey we love having you in too! Thanks for the kind words and being so fun to hang with.

Tiffany Maurer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:00 AM
I LOVE Restore Cryotherapy! The staff is so friendly and they always get me in and out quickly. Cryotherapy is amazing! It's helped me with inflammation due to Crohn's disease and reduced pain caused by sciatica and a knee injury.
Business Response:

We are so glad we can help you feel better and do more, Tiffany! Thank you for the kind words 😊

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bonnie Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:08 AM
Stella Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:03 AM
At first, I was skeptical & curious at the same time. I researched it, talked to my husband, my primary doctor, talked to the dedicated staff at Restore Cryotherapy, & decided to try it. I have been going to cryotherapy every single day for three weeks now. I go for neck, knee, feet, and lower back pain. I have had five spinal surgeries. Two surgeries of the cervical spine area, & three in the lowest lumbar region. I have been dealing with chronic pain, from playing sports, ...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Stella, we are honored to have you as a member and are thrilled to help get you energized and restored again! 😊

Marleen Pringle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:06 AM
Wow! I feel great! It wasnt scary. Definately going back
Business Response:

Happy to help you feel better! See you soon :)

Molly Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:04 AM
It's always so invigorating and does wonders for my back and sciatic nerve issues. I feel like a million bucks after each session.
Business Response:

This is why we do it! We're happy to help in any way we can :)

Norma Garces on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:11 AM
Emma Carrasco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:02 AM
I'm impressed that they have all of the latest technology in advanced & preventive health care. I tried all of the equipment & felt like a million bucks the next day. The customer service is great & highly recommend this place! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.