Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Cryotherapy Austin Arbor Trails

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W. William Cannon Drive, Bldg. B, Suite 146, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 614-2151

https://restore.com/locations/austin-tx/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Restore is the nation's premier health and hyper-wellness center. We offer whole body and local cryotherapy, IV drip therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, infrared saunas, cryofacials, and compression therapy. All of our modalities blend synergistically to ensure a powerful state of being. We want everyone to be able to do more of what they love. America is currently facing a health crisis. People are getting worse for wear by the day, and treatment plans fail to address individual needs and desires. At Restore, we've made it our mission to make personal care affordable, accessible, and personalized."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evita Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:03 AM
The staff is incredible very nice, attentive, courteous, and respectful overall it was a pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Evita-- glad to hear your freeze was a pleasant experience! We appreciated you coming in!! Hope you feel refreshed & Restored!

Brenda Harris Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:05 AM
My 12 year old loves the way she feels after her treatments. She has had only had 2 sessions and there is a noticable improvement in her pain and her energy levels. She plans to continue visits even after pain is gone because she feels great and ready to compete after each visit. Staff is great and prices very reasonable!
Hieu Vo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:12 AM
Love our first experience there !! It was amazing and the staffs was on point and friendly
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Chandra Achberger on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:11 AM
My first go at cryotherapy and couldn't be happier with the helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great space and still feeling great hours after 3 minutes of -145. Thank you Restore #atx #cryotherapy.
John Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:01 AM
Staff where great. My first session walked out feeling great! This stuff works. I'm impressed.
Business Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed your treatment John!

Jackie Bucci on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:00 AM
I was skeptical also, but with constant knee and ankle pain, I was willing to try it. I have had significant decreased pain in both and will definitely keep it up. I love the energy it is giving me, well worth the cost.
Rus Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:08 AM
Dig this place! I was skeptical at first but actually felt great after first session. Now I'm back for round two! Great staff!
Business Response:

Hi, Rus! We are glad you enjoyed your sessions and hope to see you back again, thanks!

Elle Klein Garrison on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2015, 01:10 AM
Super cool & awesome staff! I felt amazing afterwards. :)
Chuck Duvall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.