Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore Cryotherapy Austin Arbor Trails

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W. William Cannon Drive, Bldg. B, Suite 146, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 614-2151

https://restore.com/locations/austin-tx/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Restore is the nation's premier health and hyper-wellness center. We offer whole body and local cryotherapy, IV drip therapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, infrared saunas, cryofacials, and compression therapy. All of our modalities blend synergistically to ensure a powerful state of being. We want everyone to be able to do more of what they love. America is currently facing a health crisis. People are getting worse for wear by the day, and treatment plans fail to address individual needs and desires. At Restore, we've made it our mission to make personal care affordable, accessible, and personalized."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Kempff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:00 AM
Really enjoying my membership and various options available to take care of my body. Great staff and service...particularly appreciate that they don’t try to ‘sell’ you anything....very low pressure.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, Erika! So glad we can help your in your Hyper Wellness journey 😊

Jr Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:07 AM
Great staff. Very knowledgable and professional. I'm coming back for sure because of them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Jr! We do our very best to provide the best possible experience for each person who walks through our doors. See you again soon 😊

Jeanette Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:11 AM
Compression boots and Cryotherapy the best, but also try the facials and if you’re dehydrated go for IV drip, it will put a pep in your step and energized you.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Suzanne Tyler McCann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:13 AM
This was sooo awesome. I feel energized and amazing.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it, Suzanne! Come back soon 😊

Lizz Coughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:01 AM
Brought a friend in for their first time and absolutely loved it! Great staff and great customer service.
Barbara Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:12 AM
Completely loved my experience. Rob the guy from Stretch Base was awesome....can't wait for my next session. The staff is fabulous....excellent customer service. So many different services to try. I highly recommend Restore Cryotherapy.
Business Response:

We think Rob is pretty awesome too 😎 Thanks so much for coming in & we hope to see you again soon!

Daneen Foxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:04 AM
Awesome place with an awesome staff!! You guys are the BEST!!! Can't wait to come back!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming in! We enjoyed having you 😊

Will Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:00 AM
I really enjoyed my time at Restore! The staff was so awesome and welcoming that I look forward to coming in. They are very knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Brittany Nicole Conard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Fantastic staff! Great place to recover! Really wonderful folks walking thru the entire process
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Come back soon 😎

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.