Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

3 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5214
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristy Wilburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:01 AM
It was a fantastic service we had with San Antonio Water Damage and Restoration. They were able to restore our basement that has been flooded with water after our water pipe has been broken and the water was trapped in the basement. Their crew was very professional, prompt and nice. They were able to work on schedule and they even cleaned the area after the work, they even went above and beyond. Overall, it was a great job they did on our basement area, it was now nice and ready to be used again. Thank you so much San Antonio Water Damage and Restoration.
Rhonda T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:37 AM
San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration was very professional and we felt like they were honest about the whole procedure. We felt very comfortable with them. All in all, great experience working with them.
Felicity C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:07 AM
Awesome restoration company. We hired them to do a repair on our basement pump and their crew were very nice and worked professionally. Service was awesome and pricing was very reasonable. overall, it was a wonderful service they have for us.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marie N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:58 AM
Our kitchen drain backed up and briefly flooded our countertop and cabinets. I am extremely impressed with the rapid response from San Antonio Water Damage Restoration team. They were on the site within an hour and began a rather unpleasant process of drying out and removing the water damage. Highly recommended!
Michael S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:02 AM
We had a water leak in the wall of the bathroom. I contacted SA Water Damage & Restoration and they sent their best out to handle the water extraction. The expert walked me through every step of the process as I have never dealt with anything like this before. Couldn't be happier!
PauMae Niscol on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:52 AM
Great company that we hired to restore our flooring after it was being soaked with water when we were away for a few days. Water markings were seen on our flooring and the carpet in our living room was also starting to spoil and smelly. Their workers were very prompt, quick and fast. They did the work on time and finished just before the scheduled date. It was amazing to work they did. Superb services.
Edwin S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:49 AM
I just used San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration to remove and clean out water damage from a leak in the apartment above me. Every step of the process was top notch. From the bid to the work and working with my insurance company they were quick and top quality. I do recommend their services to everyone.
Melissa Domindes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:08 AM
I am a single mom and need workers that I can trust inside my home. These guys have given me a stellar service standard for so long now, and I hope it continues.
John Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:19 AM
We had a water leak on one of the bedrooms and watermarks were seen on the walls. We called San Antonio Damage & Restoration Company. Customer service was very responsive and they quoted us with the price within our budget. They sent a crew and they worked efficiently on our wall and cleaned the area after. Overall they finished the work on schedule and the outcome was fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.