Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

4 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5214
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert R. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/20/2020, 06:00 AM
We had a wonderful experience with San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration! They arrived on time and were extremely thorough. They took the time to explain the options to us, were very personable and professional. Overall, we were very satisfied with the service and the information given to us. We would recommend San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration to anyone.
Tod T. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/11/2020, 09:33 AM
I called San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration and they came out within an hour. The service was fast and professional. They worked directly with my insurance. I am very pleased with their work. Thanks to the entire staff. Great job!
Andy F. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/22/2020, 02:54 AM
Great company, great people to work with and great service. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ruth F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/11/2020, 09:03 AM
San Antonio Water Damage Restoration did a great job remediating an area of black mold in our basement that occurred recently. They were efficient, did high-quality work for a reasonable price. They also spotted another area that the mold had spread to and treated that at no additional charge. Very pleased and grateful!
James M. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/30/2020, 11:49 AM
We received an estimate on the same day along with the pictures. They and were able to make the appointment and complete the cleaning in one day. Very easy to work with. Cheers!
Majesta Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:22 AM
I am a Real Estate Agent and my clients were out of town when I received news that their water heater pipe was spraying everywhere!! Once we realized we needed some serious restoration, since the water leaked through the walls down from the second story attic to the kitchen on the first floor, I called San Antonio Water Damage and Restoration to come to the rescue. They were on call and met me at the home right away! Adib was experienced and knowledgeable about water damage and restoring home back to normal which made me and my clients feel at ease. They dried out all the water and rebuilt the custom home back to normal, if not better. I am very pleased with their professionalism and will definitely be using them in the future.
Raymond N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:38 AM
San Antonio Water Damage Restoration's team was fantastic. They were quick, courteous, and went above and beyond to show us the areas where mold could grow again. If all companies could care as much for their client's safety. Wonderful service!
Katherine Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:19 AM
Extremely cost-effective and professional work! The team was able to remediate the water damage very efficiently. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Katy L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:01 AM
My sewer backed up last week in the middle of the night and our basement was in a huge mess. I called San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration and they sent out a team immediately, got rid of the nasty mess and sanitized everything. I definitely recommend using these guys!essional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.