Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

3 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5214
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Y. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:31 AM
San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration explained all the steps involved in detail. They were very careful in keeping the affected area contained. The work was very neat and clean and didn't leave any mess behind. I definitely recommend San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration and defiantly would use them again.
April M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:14 AM
San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration was incredible! Professional, polite, responsive, and efficient. They went above and beyond to complete the job on time and to our satisfaction.
Lavina Offutt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:16 AM
We had a water leak that lead us to leave our home and stay at a hotel for a week. We were very fortunate to have found this company. They were extremely compassionate & organized, communicated with us at every step, and got the job done efficiently. The communication and the quality of work were second to none. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Richard H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:32 AM
I could not be more satisfied with the water damage remediation experience I had. I have already recommended them to my friends and if I ever need this type of service again I know who to call.
Stephanie Demer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:30 AM
They team was amazing! Super responsive and priced very reasonably. They walked me through the process on the phone and quickly fixed the appointment. They came by and did a detailed inspection. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Elvia H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:56 AM
Very happy how the service turned out. They did things right with no shortcuts. I hired them for mold remediation, they treated me and our house with respect and they are a heck of hard workers. The price was reasonable, and the work was done excellently.
Harold B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:43 AM
I'm so glad that we choose this service for all of our work. They were super nice and professional. Explained everything well. The service techs did great work.
Janina Kilgore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:01 AM
They did great work, make our bad plumbing situation bearable. They were very professional and took care of everything at a fair cost.
Paolo V. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:29 AM
Had a water leak two weeks ago and just noticed some paint/baseboard damage. Called San Antonio Water Damage & restoration and they were able to get someone out quickly to take a look. came out promptly and was super friendly and professional. Did a quote and the following day came back to work on with the damage. All in all, it was a superb service they had for us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.