Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

4 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5214
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:48 AM
The team at San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration made a stressful situation so much more bearable for us. I felt something was wrong after a moldy smell in my bathroom. They gave a detailed explanation of what would be involved and what to expect.Finally, they did a great job to solve the mold issue for us. Highly recommended!
Alice Zarate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:45 AM
Very impressed with customer service. My home flooded from a cracked pipe in the apartment above and these guys had everything restored in 3 days. The cleanup crew was great and they also did a final walk through after all work was complete. Thank you!
Lindsay H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:30 AM
I found San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration on Google. ÂI contacted them and explained the issue I was having and they took care of it pronto and professionally! I would surely use San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration again.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dee M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:25 AM
After the sewer system backed up into our basement, we had a basement filled with sewage, soaked carpet, and drywall. The San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration guys arrived immediately and performed a quick, efficient, and extremely budget-friendly remediation. The whole team was very knowledgeable, courteous, and hardworking. Highly recommend San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration!
Johnnie L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:06 AM
These guys were great. I had another company come and gave me an estimate of about $3K. San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration charged me a half of that. Thank you!
Kelly B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:07 AM
All I can say is wow! I had a horrific experience of a failed ejector pump and sewage everywhere!! I called San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration and they handled the tear out, clean up, and disposal. Such a relief that I did not have to be there for the entire process! Thank you San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration! Much appreciated!
Joyce McCorkle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:29 AM
They were very courteous, professional, prompt and, more importantly, gave me a sense of things that were going on after the flood in our basement. They packed our basement contents, cut the drywall, washed the concrete foundation, put in new drywall/insulation, and moved everything back. They were very friendly, professional and caring. Thank you!
Fannie P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:34 AM
If you are looking for a reliable and professional company to do a successful job - hire San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration, hands down!
Richard F. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:32 AM
The circumstances under which you call these guys are never good ones, but working with San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration was a pleasant experience. If a disaster strikes, you will be really glad you called them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.