Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
239 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591
5.0
(13) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

1 person is looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
239 reviews
5173
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott C. on Citysearch

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 00:25 AM
Joe is the best! He went above and beyond to solve our issue. He explained everything in detail and even involved the insurance in the process. I would recommend San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration to anyone who needs their service.
Brandon C. on Citysearch

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:04 AM
I always find them to be quick and responsive whenever I need their service. The issue and the solution are well explained prior to work being executed. Highly recommend!
Alejandro D. on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 06:01 AM
Alan was great, professional, thorough and courteous. He explained the issue, cleared the blockage and was out in an hour. Thanks to San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration and Alan!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patrick G. on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 05:37 AM
Joe was great at finding the source of the leak and fixed the problem quickly. The customer service at San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration is excellent, they were able to send Joe out in a very timely fashion saving my basement from serious damage. Thank you!
Richard G. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:07 AM
I called them over my lunch and I was able to get someone over the same evening. Joe was able to identify the problem, fix a part of it and provide a recommendation for the other. He was professional, clean, and thorough. I will definitely use SA Water Damage & Restoration in the future!
Peter N. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/10/2020, 05:48 AM
Derrick was very professional and knowledgeable regarding our disastrous flooding issue. He explained in great detail what needed to be done and executed it very effectively Thanks so much for your help!
James B. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/14/2020, 17:54 PM
The tech from San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration came in very courteous and professional. He was able to take care of the issue quickly, pumped out the water and set up the blow dryers to dry up the flooring and the carpets. Great work, I am glad I called San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration.
David B. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/11/2020, 16:28 PM
These guys were exceptional in a demanding flooding situation in my basement. The tech was very knowledgeable, he was quick and effective. We couldn't be happier with his quality work. Recommended!
Jerry R. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/01/2020, 11:21 AM
They came out to help me with a flooding issue. The tech was very punctual and polite and friendly. He took the time to explain what the issue is and what's required to fix it. I have used San Antonio Water Damage & Restoration in the past and will continue to use them in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.