Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Motors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
338 reviews
|Car Dealers|Des Moines, IA 50313

5496 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 299-5000

https://www.reliablemotorsdesmoines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4004 E 14th St

(515) 266-2412
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4004 E 14th St

(515) 266-2412
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2135 S Ankeny Blvd

(515) 964-8716

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

5229 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 657-1474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4004 E 14th St

(515) 266-2412
4.9
(316) · Car Dealers

2551 100th St

(515) 251-5200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Come to Reliable Motors in Des Moines, IA for quality used cars, trucks and SUVs. We are a family owned and operated business. Our goal is to make your buying experience as easy and enjoyable of a process as possible. That is why we have created our family-friendly, no pressure atmosphere. Our mission is to buy and sell quality used cars, trucks and vans and to provide excellent customer service. We have a variety of dependable vehicles including: Cars Trucks SUVs Family vans We can help you drive home the car or truck of your dreams regardless of your credit history. Have you had a recent repo? It's OK! What about bankruptcy chapter 7 or 13? That's not a problem! Are you on a fixed income o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
338 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
160 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Augusto G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/20/2020, 02:57 AM
Reliable Motors is the place I recommend if your looking for a reliable vehicle. I experienced the best professional business I've ever experienced from a car dealership. No hassles, no doubt, no nonsense. I got the truck I wanted. Thank you Bobby and Jess...I will be back for another! You're awesome
Ruth Meyers on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2020, 04:08 AM
When I bought my car at Reliable Motors I didn’t realize how great full I’d be that i got it here. I’ve had a few parts replaced and they’ve always given me the best price and attention. Bobby has always been more than fair. The mechanic has such a gift with cars and does such a good job. I can’t find one thing to complain about. I highly recommend Reliable Motors to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks so Much Ruth have a great day!

Sarah Nicole on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2020, 02:33 AM
Absolutely would buy from them again. Wonderful people to work with. They go above and beyond to get you in the car you want!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah, we greatly appreciate your business!!!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ronald Roop on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2020, 11:23 AM
5 STARS Reliable Motors is the place I recommend if your looking for a reliable vehicle. I experienced the best professional business I've ever experienced from a car dealership. No hassles, no doubt, no nonsense. I got the truck I wanted. Thank you Bobby and Jess...I will be back for another! You're awesome
Jojo A. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 07:15 AM
There are so many good qualities about reliable motors. I was a first time car dealership buyer when i came into Reliable motors. The staff are friendly courteous and helpful. Anytime I've had an issuse with my car or a question it didn't matter how busy Reliable Motors was they always found time to help me. I think this is a great company to get a car from and i stand by that 100%
Jodie M. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:41 AM
I can’t say enough about my experience at Reliable Motors. They are the most friendly and easy to work with company that I have ever dealt with. I will recommend them to all my family and friends and I won’t buy a car from anyone else again. Try them you’ll LOVE them!!
Anjel B. on Citysearch

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:03 AM
I canâ??t say enough about my experience at Reliable Motors. They are the most friendly and easy to work with company that I have ever dealt with. I will recommend them to all my family and friends and I wonâ??t buy a car from anyone else again. Try them youâ??ll LOVE them!!
Thom R. on Citysearch

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
good people with good cars, you can't go wrong
Mora V. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/28/2020, 05:32 AM
Great service,Great people, and most of all: RELIABLE AUTOS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.