Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Motors

Own this business?
4.9
332 reviews
|Automotive|Des Moines, IA 50313

5496 NE 14th St, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 299-5000

https://www.reliablemotorsdesmoines.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4004 E 14th St

(515) 266-2412
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4004 E 14th St

(515) 266-2412
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5229 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 657-1474
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4004 E 14th St

(515) 266-2412
About

Come to Reliable Motors in Des Moines, IA for quality used cars, trucks and SUVs. We are a family owned and operated business. Our goal is to make your buying experience as easy and enjoyable of a process as possible. That is why we have created our family-friendly, no pressure atmosphere. Our mission is to buy and sell quality used cars, trucks and vans and to provide excellent customer service. We have a variety of dependable vehicles including: Cars Trucks SUVs Family vans We can help you drive home the car or truck of your dreams regardless of your credit history. Have you had a recent repo? It's OK! What about bankruptcy chapter 7 or 13? That's not a problem! Are you on a fixed income o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
332 reviews
5167
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
159 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.8Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Nicole on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 02:33 AM
Absolutely would buy from them again. Wonderful people to work with. They go above and beyond to get you in the car you want!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah, we greatly appreciate your business!!!

Ronald Roop on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 11:23 AM
5 STARS Reliable Motors is the place I recommend if your looking for a reliable vehicle. I experienced the best professional business I've ever experienced from a car dealership. No hassles, no doubt, no nonsense. I got the truck I wanted. Thank you Bobby and Jess...I will be back for another! You're awesome
Jojo A. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 07:15 AM
There are so many good qualities about reliable motors. I was a first time car dealership buyer when i came into Reliable motors. The staff are friendly courteous and helpful. Anytime I've had an issuse with my car or a question it didn't matter how busy Reliable Motors was they always found time to help me. I think this is a great company to get a car from and i stand by that 100%
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jodie M. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:41 AM
I can’t say enough about my experience at Reliable Motors. They are the most friendly and easy to work with company that I have ever dealt with. I will recommend them to all my family and friends and I won’t buy a car from anyone else again. Try them you’ll LOVE them!!
Anjel B. on Citysearch

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:03 AM
I canâ??t say enough about my experience at Reliable Motors. They are the most friendly and easy to work with company that I have ever dealt with. I will recommend them to all my family and friends and I wonâ??t buy a car from anyone else again. Try them youâ??ll LOVE them!!
Thom R. on Citysearch

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
good people with good cars, you can't go wrong
Mora V. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 05:32 AM
Great service,Great people, and most of all: RELIABLE AUTOS.
Baan G. on Citysearch

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 08:04 AM
Great service,Great people, and most of all: RELIABLE AUTOS.
Blanco F. on Citysearch

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 09:53 AM
Bobby and his crew are great to work with. Nice quality used vehicles, honest and hassle free.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.