Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Chevrolet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1874 reviews
|Car Dealers| Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 201-9240

https://www.reliablechevytexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

16 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1989, we’ve been a premier Chevrolet dealership in the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,874 reviews
51,160
  
4124
  
356
  
260
  
1263
  
211 reviews have no rating
  • 1611 Reviews4.1Google
  • 250 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Ashmore on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2020, 04:36 AM
GREAT selection.. RJ. my sales person was awesome.. car I was looking for was there, cleaned ready to go. Finance was great and painless.. Thanks to Reliable Chevrolet my hunt for a vehicle for 5mos ended with buying a vehicle from Reliable Chevrolet.. Thank you!!
Twanna Nicole on Facebook

2 months ago

08/18/2020, 03:30 AM
Good service and they didn’t try to tell me that a bunch of things were wrong that wasn’t. Cashiers were friendly. And the car wash at the end the the cherry on top for me.
Cherri Jones on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2020, 03:43 AM
very professional an speedy.
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Tara Horton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2020, 16:53 PM
We have now been there three times! Manny is the best and always so kind and helpful. He takes his time and got us the best deal.
Rob Gary on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 02:48 AM
My girlfriend Jennifer C and I went here today to purchase a vehicle. I have to tell you...I have bought more than my fair share of new cars over the years but I have NEVER had such an easy and enjoyable experience as we did today. Our Sales guy Brad was fantastic and never once made us feel pressured. He listened to what we said and delivered exactly as asked. Of course, if you have ever bought a car you know that the F&I guys are always the guys that cost you more money than you wanted...Well not today. Mike J worked out a solution that got us a few extra protections and STILL kept us at the monthly numbers we wanted. I have never laughed and smiled so much in my life when buying a car. It truly was a wonderful experience. I wish now I had stopped there when I was looking to buy a new vehicle for myself. I know now where I will go in a couple years when it's time to trade in!
Angela Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2020, 13:17 PM
Ask for David Williams! Thanks David.
Phyllis LaVietes on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2020, 04:48 AM
I was greeted in a very friendly way, and got my service done in a reasonable amount of time while waiting in the very spacious, comfortable lounge for customers. I love that there was no TV blaring in the lounge and that there was plenty of space to sit socially distanced. Also, the lounge is immaculately clean. It shows that Reliable cares about their customers.
Felipa N Jesus Reyes on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2020, 14:14 PM
Bought a 2016 Journey last year, David was great help! Went back yesterday and bought another vehical and Aaron helped us..... He is also great!
Cody Keith on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2020, 08:20 AM
Aaron went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me did the entire deal ovr the phone so I didn't put my immune compromised family members in danger and delivered the car to my door after getting it detailed and sanitized. would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.