Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Mountain Expresso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
121 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Birmingham, AL 35209

2601 18th St S, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 877-8778

http://redmountainexpresso.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(536) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
4.8
(211) · Restaurants

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206

(205) 980-7445

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(575) · Coffee & Tea

103 1st Ave NE #140

(256) 841-5936

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(159) · Restaurants

2953 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 352-2290

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
121 reviews
594
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Prada on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 13:08 PM
Hannah Stroud Visser on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 11:29 AM
Jessica Burk-Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 07:26 AM
Best coffee around! Wish they would put one out in Pelham!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tifani Gallaway Hankins on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:21 AM
My absolute favorite place to get coffee!!! I sometimes drive the 2 hours from my house JUST to get coffee. Lol. And the staff is awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love having you as a customer!

Kamala Limbaugh on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 05:50 AM
I love starting my day off w/ the awesome people at Red Mountain Expresso.. Always full of smiles and fast to get you on your way. . . Thanks for starting my day off great!!
Tonya McKinley Gary on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 02:33 AM
Hannah Katherine Visser on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 06:36 AM
Dee Tipps on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 02:06 AM
Omg.... I have always had lunches from you guys (which I absolutely love) but yesterday I tried my favorite 'dirty chai latte' and was blown away! The BEST I've ever had! (And conquers O'Henrys.... Did I just say that??? YES!)
Anna Shaw on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 07:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.