Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Mountain Expresso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
118 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Birmingham, AL 35209

2601 18th St S, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 877-8778

http://redmountainexpresso.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(127) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(527) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
4.8
(211) · Restaurants

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206

(205) 980-7445

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(563) · Coffee & Tea

103 1st Ave NE #140

(256) 841-5936

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(159) · Restaurants

2953 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 352-2290

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
118 reviews
592
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LauraandKirk Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 13:56 PM
I love this little stop at least a couple of times per week! These folks have it together! Very friendly and quick service to get you on your way! Absolutely love the sausage and pimento cheese biscuit!!!!!
Payton Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 10:13 AM
Such a friendly staff of workers ;) and fast excellent service tbh
Conor Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:14 AM
Can't say enough good stuff about this place. I'll just tell one story to exemplify it. This morning I was running late, pulled up at 6:40 and was pulling away at 6:42!! Christian makes a great drink, and they always have a snack for my dog who looks forward to it as much as I do. Support this great local place.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sarah Marie Brygidyr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:08 AM
I go here almost every morning. They're always up and ready when I need them! Even on my earliest 6 AM shifts! One girl, I believe Laura has even helped me pick out my earrings for the day I couldn't decide on. They always give my dog a milkbone, and I've never had a bad experience. It's going to be a little over a year of loyalty to them this month. V thankful for such a dependable and genuine coffee stop! They have my coffee memorized, and if anyone new starts they just tell them the deal! I don't think I've had to say my order in a year.
Kyle Schwab on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:23 AM
Love this place! They are fast, have great coffee, and the sausage pimento cheese biscuits �.
Andrew Hamp Gleason on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:41 AM
Tiny little store front served a latte called the Vulcan. Had brown sugar and white chocolate. It was a delicious stop before taking the drive over to Rock Moss Preserve for a hike. It seems like Homewood is full of surprises.
Stephanie Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:19 AM
David Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:31 AM
I've lived in the area for years and bothered to stop by. I just thought nothing that great could come out of such a tiny little store. I couldn't have been more wrong. I got the pimento cheese & sausage biscuit that came on one of the best biscuits I've had in a VERY long time. I am am very much a biscuit snob. I got a black coffee, also good. And their service is wicked fast and friendly - you usually get one or the other but they were spot on. I'll be dropping by once or twice a week from now on. Thanks Red Mountain Expresso!!! You've also made a believer out of me in tiny little stores.
Ashley Hancock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:59 AM
Top 3 place to grab coffee or tea in the mornings! Try their sausage and pimento cheese biscuit and you'll be hooked for decades to come! #JSUGamecocks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.