Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Barn Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
294 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78729

12881 Pond Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78729

(512) 335-8093

https://www.redbarngardencenter.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
294 reviews
538
  
413
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
236 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lee Milner review for Red Barn Garden Center
Jessica Lee Milner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:46 AM
Great selection! It's hard to "just stop off to grab one or two things I need" since I could wander around for hours; looking at new things, buying plants, and thinking of new ideas for my patch of earth.
Lorë Bollengier review for Red Barn Garden Center
Lorë Bollengier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:22 AM
Marina Ingram review for Red Barn Garden Center
Marina Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:04 AM
Great store great price and very helpful.I am so happy that i made the drive worth every penny👍👍👍👍👍😀
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
freedom s. review for Red Barn Garden Center
freedom s. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 22:11 PM
I have never been much of a plant person until very recently. After my wife and I found out we are expecting our first child, things quickly changed. We began looking at air purifying plants and boy, this place has EVERYTHING! First off, it is huge with a great selection of many different types of plants. Prices are compareable to many other places.
Keanna Griffin review for Red Barn Garden Center
Keanna Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 08:16 AM
kassie k. review for Red Barn Garden Center
kassie k. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 15:35 PM
Great selection, always helpful staff and beautiful setting. My first plant stop!
Debbie Valentin review for Red Barn Garden Center
Debbie Valentin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:12 AM
MeltingPoint C. review for Red Barn Garden Center
MeltingPoint C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 18:29 PM
Huge selection, very friendly staff.
Inques P. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Inques P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 14:30 PM
Great place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.