Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Barn Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
294 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78729

12881 Pond Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78729

(512) 335-8093

https://www.redbarngardencenter.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
294 reviews
538
  
413
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
236 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J B. review for Red Barn Garden Center
J B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 15:17 PM
Much better tuer aofice nurery an pond springs re: cust service; variety
LovelyMelody563 G. review for Red Barn Garden Center
LovelyMelody563 G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:49 AM
Manuel was excellent help! He was knowledgeable, energetic and motivated.
Lounge d. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Lounge d. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 17:41 PM
Love it! Would love to see loyalty member discounts or special offers. The plants are truly great. I have a easy vine/bush spinach I got a year ago there and still grows big with tones of big spinach leaves me with huge leaves and grows with florescent light in my apartment. Doesn't need a grow light or it does well on your patio in direct Texas sun light. Bring in for winter and cold falls or springs.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Carmen Hernandez Foster review for Red Barn Garden Center
Carmen Hernandez Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:51 AM
Always so many plants and flowers to choose from!!
Laurentinus E. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Laurentinus E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:34 AM
Having bought most of my house plants from Home Depot in the past couple of years, it's nice to know I have an alternative place to get my plants in Northwest Austin. Dana and Marty were extremely helpful earlier this year to help me locate the elusive philodendron ("swiss-cheese" plant). I paid around 20 dollars for the plant--it may be a little pricier than if a big box store sold it but it was worth it. I don't have much of a green thumb but it's still alive (it's been a couple months now)! The knowledge they shared in taking care of the plant was second to none. I also remember one of the staff mentioning I exuded a positive energy upon leaving (not one of those compliments you get every day)--they really know how to get someone to come back!
squarelenne r. review for Red Barn Garden Center
squarelenne r. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 19:26 PM
The best place in ATX for plants, shrubs and the knowledge to help you get the right stuff. Been there a few times and always had all my questions answered.
Araman W. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Araman W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:42 AM
Since retiring, I have been looking for something to kill some time. Why not try gardening. Not flowers, herbs and vegetables that I can use for cooking. Rather than test my luck at big box stores garden center, I choose Red Barn. The herbs are growing great. I am waiting to see what the lettuce does. When I go to Red Barn and have questions, I ask any of their staff and get helpful answers.
Darla T. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Darla T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:22 AM
Ruben was very helpful and kind!
CuriousMonkey L. review for Red Barn Garden Center
CuriousMonkey L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 22:06 PM
Keith was very informative helped me plan and he was the reason for purchasing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.