Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Barn Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
294 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Austin, TX 78729

12881 Pond Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78729

(512) 335-8093

https://www.redbarngardencenter.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Tree Services

PO Box 340193

(512) 484-0252

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Home Services

4201 S Congress Ave #310

(512) 444-2100
4.9
(76) · Nurseries & Gardening

240 Earhardt Rd

(512) 627-2201

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Home Services

440 Old State Highway 29 E

(512) 930-0923

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(84) · Nurseries & Gardening

6405 Manchaca Rd

(512) 762-5228

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Nurseries & Gardening

801 Tillery St

(210) 716-0702

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
294 reviews
538
  
413
  
36
  
20
  
11
  
236 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mare J. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Mare J. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 19:03 PM
Great selection! It's hard to "just stop off to grab one or two things I need" since I could wander around for hours; looking at new things, buying plants, and thinking of new ideas for my patch of earth.
UpInTheAir T. review for Red Barn Garden Center
UpInTheAir T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 10:33 AM
Aerating and enriching the soil with compost might help. Red Barn on Pond Springs can help with product suggestions.
Sepia B. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Sepia B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 13:46 PM
We took a branch sample to Red Barn Garden Center and they were able to tell us exactly what the tree was
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
lil bear S. review for Red Barn Garden Center
lil bear S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:17 AM
If you are ever in Austin this place is very informed and helpful.
Abla D. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Abla D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 16:10 PM
my favorite nursery for decades.
Truth M. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Truth M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 12:15 PM
This place is awesome, stop in every time I come to Austin. A must see. Very friendly staff.
Cassidy L. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Cassidy L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:16 AM
I enjoy Chuck's classes very much.
Flower_Power F. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Flower_Power F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 13:04 PM
Great store great price and very helpful.I am so happy that i made the drive worth every penny
Tali B. review for Red Barn Garden Center
Tali B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:37 PM
I'm new to Austin (and Texas) and am so grateful to the staff of Red Barn for helping me figure out what to plant in my new environment. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.