Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RCI Jeep and 4X4

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Melbourne, FL 32934

771 Washburn Rd, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 591-2898

https://www.rcijeep4x4.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665
5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

7640 Tropic Dr

(321) 724-0094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
5.0
(6) · Automotive

270 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 569-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

771 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-1956
About

RCI is a Jeep and off road enthusiasts paradise! From mild to wild. If you can dream it, we can build it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:25 AM
William Andrew Banchy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:16 AM
I great crew of jeeples family owned business doing what they know best jeeps and 4x4. They have always done me right and wouldn't send anyone anywhere else.
Jeremy Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 12:46 PM
Great shop and the people treat you more like family then a number. Would definitely recommend this shop�
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jodie Mcneil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2016, 07:32 AM
Matt Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:34 PM
Great shop great people. The best part about it is if u want something different they will spend the extra time to build it custom.
Robert Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:50 AM
You can tell alot about the work a shop does by the type of welds that come out of it. I mean, anybody can make two pieces of metal stick together, but it usually looks like the Iron Giant took a dump on the seam. The welds that come out of RCI, are nothing less than works of art that are done with obvious pride. I can't stress enough that all of the other work that comes out of this shop matches or exceeds the quality of the welds. It's hard to find a shop that still believes that integrity is more important than $$$, but RCI is the exception.
Zak Stankovics on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:32 AM
Only guys in town I let touch my jeep! Top notch service every time and best pricing in the area. Rest assured your jeep or 4x4 is being well taken care of by the professionals.
Brian Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:33 AM
RCI Jeep & 4x4 is my go to Jeep place for any issues. Chris is always available to get you back up and going. Without hesitation there isn't anywhere I'd rather have my work done. If you have a Jeep or 4x4 and need work done, RCI is the place to go.
Bill Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 06:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.