Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RCI Jeep and 4X4

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Melbourne, FL 32934

771 Washburn Rd, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 591-2898

https://www.rcijeep4x4.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665
5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

7640 Tropic Dr

(321) 724-0094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
5.0
(6) · Automotive

270 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 569-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

771 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-1956
About

RCI is a Jeep and off road enthusiasts paradise! From mild to wild. If you can dream it, we can build it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 08:04 AM
I had ball joints, tie rods replaced and serviced my rear a arm bushings at RCI. When the work was initially completed the Jk was wondering in it’s lane pretty badly. Chris and his team kept looking for the culprit and didn’t give up, it ended up being something unrelated to the original repair. I am very satisfied with not only the quality of the repair but also the fortitude to solve the mystery when a lot of shops would have lost interest in a non profitable investigation.
Roland Post on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:35 AM
anything to do with jeeps plus more , great meet and greats for fund raising
Dustin Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:41 AM
Today I had a customer with a Jeep that needed some attention called the parts houses to find the parts I needed and was out of luck till next week then I remember are local Matco man Alex recommended RCI Jeep so I called them told them my issues he asked me where we were located and when I told him he dropped what he was doing to come help and get me the parts I needed and at a great price. Five stars is not even enough to rate your service thanks again
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Marlene Viola on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:16 AM
A+++++... I can not say enough positive words for RCI. I was the first 2018 Jeep Wrangler JLU to come into the shop and the excitement I saw from the crew when I drove into the shop made me know this is who I wanted to go with for all my future projects! You can see passion that drives this team with the work for the customers, as well as their own personal Jeep (and other vehicles) projects. The Owners and rest of crew are super friendly and patient to take the time to answer any question and/or concerns I had. They have very competitive prices and pay attention to the smallest details others would overlook. I highly recommend them for your needs and am sincerely looking forward to my next project! Thank You RCI!
John Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 10:09 AM
Great group of knowledgeable and friendly people.
Elliot West on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:25 AM
Professional and honest. I get that "feeling" from these folks....peace of mind knowing true artisans are caring for your vehicle.
Latt Rollison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:16 AM
Good service polite fast and friendly
Tina Cherrypie Baxley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:17 AM
As new Jeep owners, its hard to find a place thats willing to talk to you and explain all the reasons for all the accessories that are out there without looking at you like you are stupid. These guys took their time explaining and answering all of our questions with patience and professionalism. A big thank you to all of the guys (and gals) who work there for making us feel like a part of the Jeep family!
Latt Rollison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:28 PM
These guys are our neighbors they have it going on awesome group of guys good quality work done right
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.