Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RCI Jeep and 4X4

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Auto Repair|Melbourne, FL 32934

771 Washburn Rd, Melbourne, FL 32934

(321) 591-2898

https://www.rcijeep4x4.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2230 S Fiske Blvd

(321) 639-7771

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

7640 Tropic Dr

(321) 724-0094

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

6317 McCoy Rd

(407) 206-3615
5.0
(6) · Automotive

270 Old Dixie Hwy

(772) 569-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

771 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-1956
About

RCI is a Jeep and off road enthusiasts paradise! From mild to wild. If you can dream it, we can build it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Slattery on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:13 AM
Just had new tires, rims, and engine work done. Tires and rims look amazing, the engine feels brand new. Great work and dedication to customer service!!!
David Arcand on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 06:03 AM
Michele Milner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:46 AM
Whenever I need help RCI only for my Jeep. They are like family 😃
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lee Koepke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:35 PM
These guys are great. A little general maintenance on my jeep is all I needed. Ended up replacing my ball joints. Wow. I hope they sent my stock ball joints (118k miles on stock ones) to a museum! I can't believe what a difference it is. I assumed sheer terror and wild loose front ends were the norm! Not anymore! Merry Christmas guys!
Eric Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:05 AM
Excellent work! I had a dual battery setup installed November 1st I believe? (2017) and I forgot to leave a review until a post I just saw reminded me to do so. Seem to be great people (only been there the one time) and very knowledgeable. Probably the most knowledgeable around here. I hope to get more work done there soon. I want to upgrade my lights and get some new off road lights too! Although I haven't been off-road yet. Probably gonna get an older cheaper Jeep before I do that though. Thanks guys and girls for the job well done!
Joe Spivey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:15 AM
Kuddos to the RCI Folks for the professional work that was performed on my jeep today. As a old mechanic I witnessed professionalism and great knowledge on the install of my lift kit. Every question I had was answered. I would recommend RCI anyone who is looking for vehicle mods and 4x4 excellence. I am told that they specialize in ring and pinion setups and drivetrain. As their motto says if you can dream it, we can build it. Observed a mechanic rebuilding a transfer case, it was disassembled cleaned thoroughly and meticulously reassembled. These guys deserve your business. You will not go wrong with RCI.
Joseph Kovalchik on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 11:49 AM
Many thanks to Rhinocon for getting me back on the road AGAIN! Your expertise and knowledge is nothing short of amazing!
Jennifer Milse Lovett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 13:48 PM
Slow dishonest not professional. Kept vehicle for 2 months when told 2 weeks. Supplied most of parts, job Not completed.. Not a man of his word.
Respond to negative reviews
Roxanne Spampinato on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.